Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 227 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 95 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 132 reviews

Mr
Jemca Reading
By Murty
3 years 12 months ago
Happy during my delivery and purchase of the vehicle
Jemca Reading
By Neoline
4 years 3 days ago
Great service very helpful and friendly staff.
Excellent service
Jemca Reading
By MJ14
4 years 1 week ago
Bought a new Prius and the process was very straightforward,efficient and professional
New car purchase
Jemca Reading
By Crossie
4 years 1 month ago
Very nice helpful sales person talked us although the purchase and kept us informed right up to and after collection of vehicle
Motability
Jemca Reading
By Smokey333
4 years 1 month ago
We went to look at C-HR, and was so impressed with the car, but most of all SEAN CASEY great guy and great understanding of what we needed, highly recommended.

Pages

Service quality is v good but Customer service could be better
Jemca Reading
By Amit
2 years 6 months ago
you can feel the difference in service quality between Toyota or from outside. Its good. Customer service needs to improve on follow up concerns of customer
Great Dealership
Jemca Reading
By Mocko C
2 years 6 months ago
Good quality of service and customer focus , polite, friendly and professional, brilliant
Great Service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Friendly accommodating staff. Fixed the rattling issue on car’s speaker grill.
Vehicle service.
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
When my car was serviced I was very happy. Unfortunately the collection time of 4 PM was delayed by an hour due to the updating of the satnav. I cannot understand why the update takes so long.
Fantastic service
Jemca Reading
By Gyabah Amoabeng A
2 years 8 months ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied
Always a great service experience
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
A dealer that recognises value in its customers
Great service and felt valued as a customer
Jemca Reading
By Happy customer Davidson
2 years 8 months ago
Repaired in time, explained what the issue was and the service received by all the team was 100% Thanks Carl and always good to see Ricky who sold me the car
Usual excellent service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
My car was serviced and MOT in the efficient manner. Picked up and returned to my house sparkling clean.
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Warly
2 years 8 months ago
Very satisfied
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Smith S
2 years 8 months ago
Jemca were very quick and efficient with the car service completing it an hour earlier than expected!

Pages