Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 227 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 95 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 132 reviews

Unbelievably Great Service
Jemca Reading
By Rai K
2 years 8 months ago
Honestly, I was left as a valued customer throughout my visits.
Overall - 99% Satisfaction
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Great service, good coffee (cup could have been bigger ??), staff all polite, courteous, helpful and friendly. Only downside was the stench from the Scotchguard on opening the door when picking up my new car ?? Please leave at least 48hrs before allowing new owners to pick up their vehicle if it needs Scotchguard, better still make this standard & thereby part of the manufacturing process so this stench has long since dissipated by the time of collection of the new vehicle
Great Serve - Best test drive
Jemca Reading
By Janet
2 years 10 months ago
I've only tried out Toyota once before and was disappointed - this time the sales person was pleasant attentive, organised a brilliant test drive (very important to me) - kept me informed and was very efficient!!
Very pleased overall with the service
Jemca Reading
By Talmage T
2 years 10 months ago
Would recommend them to my friends & family
Buying my C-HR
Jemca Reading
By Shaun G
3 years 5 months ago
First time I have brought a Toyota but glad I did staff very helpful, very happy with the car so easy to drive just great.
You are in good hands with Jemca
Jemca Reading
By Goulditer
3 years 7 months ago
On collecting my new Toyota car, I was met, showed to a seat while the receptionist fetched the person responsible for my visit. I was offered refreshments from a number of choice beverages as the process of collection continued. With formalities concluded I was shown the basics of operating the vehicle, which were new to me, and then drove away in complete satisfaction. Thank you Jemca, your reps do you proud.
Top-notch service!
Jemca Reading
By spicnspan7
3 years 7 months ago
Very happy with the service. Their sales rep (Ricky) has been very accommodating
Great service
Jemca Reading
By CherryB
3 years 7 months ago
I needed a new car and the turnaround from d car to new was quick, painless, efficient and professional. I was fully informed of all the packages for insurance and servicing which made the day I picked up the car run smoothly.
Great service
Jemca Reading
By MrMok
3 years 8 months ago
From the Receptionist to the Salesman and the Financial team , great service , not rushed or pushy, took the time to explain every aspect from the model of car too the financial side so we knew exactly what we were buy and the cost involved. Friendly, professional and polite dealership, especially Chris the sales man
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Sieg
3 years 8 months ago
It was perfectly well

Pages

Brilliant service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
So helpful, nothing too much trouble.
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Brown L
2 years 1 month ago
I was more than satisfied with the service I received when my car was recently serviced. Very professional, from the receptionist to the guy who picked up and dropped off my vehicle
Great
Jemca Reading
By Pavol
2 years 1 month ago
The oxygen sensor was replaced under warranty, so I'm happy.
Trouble free
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
The best service I have had, my car collected and returned, the staff could not have been more courteous nothing was too much trouble for them. Very satisfied customer.
Great service good
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Great friendly service
Jemca Reading
By Joslyn A
2 years 1 month ago
Very happy once again with the service. My car was picked up and returned, clean inside and out after a service to my Yaris.
Excellent service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
I was very happy with the service I received.
Jemca Reading
By Boyce E
2 years 3 months ago
Transparent MOT and Service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
I was delighted to have my car serviced by Jemca, Reading
Great Customer Service!
Jemca Reading
By Kelly
2 years 3 months ago
I recently left my car at the dealership for a routine service and MOT. As always, I was asked about the general running of the car and if there were any known issues to report, and I mentioned that the in-car computer restarts itself during long journeys. I did not have a while-you-wait appointment, so was asked by what time I would like the car to be ready to collect. I explained that, as I had a 300-mile drive to do later that day, the sooner the better, and the Toyota rep (Carl) was kind enough to note this on both the work notes and the identifying cardboard tag that was attached to my keys. Carl then rang me back 30 minutes in advance to let me know when my car would be ready, and when I returned to collect it, it was ready to go. All paperwork was clearly explained, all my questions were answered without a fuss, and the issue with the in-car computer restarting was investigated during the service. I could not have asked for better attention!

Pages