Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 227 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 95 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 132 reviews

Excellent service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Took delivery of a new car last week. Service was knowledgeable and helpful right the way through the process.
First class sales
Jemca Reading
By Taylor M
2 years 4 months ago
First class service from very approachable and well informed staff
Prius Business Edition Plus
Jemca Reading
By Nick
2 years 6 months ago
This was my first Toyota purchase and I was really impressed with the professionalism and courtesy shown by Andrew and his team at Jemca Reading during the whole buying process
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Jemca Reading
By Cooksley D
2 years 6 months ago
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Brilliant value for money and great salesman
Jemca Reading
By Smithson H
2 years 7 months ago
I always enjoy the experience at Jemca Toyota. The salesman Ricky Beckles and sales Manager Paul Edmonds gave great service and made the experience very smooth and stress-free. The Aygo is a great, economical car - full of character!
Great people
Jemca Reading
By Barraclough R
2 years 8 months ago
Great team, really helpful especially with novices like me - remained calm through a bad route choice in the test drive.
Fantastic Customer Service
Jemca Reading
By Duggan M
2 years 8 months ago
Purchased my new car from Andrew he couldn't of helped us anymore then he did he explained everything about the new car took time to make us feel comfortable Didn't push us into making a rush decision During the hand over made me and my wife feel comfortable and confident with the new car answered all question we had and made the handover a great experience 5?????
Could not fault a thing
Jemca Reading
By Saunders M
2 years 8 months ago
David and Paul at Jemca Reading were a source of great help and service before, during and after our purchase. I have bought from this dealership before and have never been less than satisfied with the way in which my custom has been valued.

Pages

Well up to high standard expected
Jemca Reading
By Watson B
1 year 9 months ago
No problems experienced
Great service in all respects
Jemca Reading
By Sue K
1 year 10 months ago
Jemca Reading always give great service. My car was even collected and delivered back to my place of work during the working day. The service was carried out efficiently. I was informed of work needing to be done ( a damaged tyre) and given options. Everyone I spoke to was helpful and courteous. Great team! Great customer service!
Excellent service thank you
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I had my car serviced last week and it was a very pleasant experience. I was kept informed and my car was returned to me in excellent condition.
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Jemca Reading was used to service my car a week ago I would definitely recommend them the staff were friendly and professional I also asked them to get another part for the car unfortunately this part was supposed to be in but due to demand want they said they would keep me updated and they have thank you Ben.
Excellent as always..
Jemca Reading
By Mcleish B
1 year 10 months ago
Been using the services of Jemca Reading for many many years and the Service and Parts dept are always helpful and polite and do offer other services like Service Plans and Extended Warranties, but NEVER force you to take them, they simply offer what's available and leave it up to the customer.
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
This is why I drive a Toyota
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I’ve owned and run Toyota commercials since 1996 and along with the dealerships service and repairs I have never been let down which means a lot to someone like myself who is self-employed
Very Happy
Jemca Reading
By Williams A
1 year 12 months ago
The quality of all the work undertaken by both the Reading and Bracknell is very good.
Great Service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 12 months ago
Service did what it said on the tin. Service with a smile ( well several actually). Easy to book, good communications , even cleaned the car ??
collected and delivered door to door exactl;y when promised by nice chap
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 days ago
Excellent, exactly as is my Toyota Yaris, performs above and beyond expectations

Pages