Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 227 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 95 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 132 reviews

Great seevice
Jemca Reading
By Hussain S
1 year 9 months ago
All the paper work was ready Dealer took time to explain my new car to me
Helpful Service
Jemca Reading
By Lloyd N
1 year 11 months ago
I needed a new car quickly as starting a new job the following week, and the sales staff were very helpful and informative about the choices available. In fact, I changed my mind the next day for a different car with them, and the staff facilitated this with no problem, and I got the difference in monies paid back to my account in very good time. I will definitely go to Jemca again for any new car or service. Thanks to Aaron who gave exceptional service, the manager for being so kind and sales staff for being so helpful too.
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Norris L
1 year 11 months ago
I had a Toyota Yaris for 15 years I have had a great experience that's why I choose Toyota again
Best coffee in Reading, and fantastic service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 12 months ago
We love our new car, the service was great
Great service all round
Jemca Reading
By Conway M
1 year 12 months ago
I used your services from the start and found them all to be excellent.
Best car ever!
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 days ago
It was a long wait for my new Corolla - but worth it! The car is beyond my expectations and the dealership team were friendly and helpful.
Excellent Aygo from excellent Jemca
Jemca Reading
By Bhatnagar V
2 years 2 weeks ago
I bought a brand new Aygo from Jemca Reading. The overall purchase experience was excellent. The staff is superb. I would definitely recommend Jemca Reading to all and my friends.
Amazing service
Jemca Reading
By Ghani A
2 years 1 month ago
Rikki and his colleagues made me feel more than welcome when I was in to collect the new supra
Amazing service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Brilliant
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Have been buying cars from Jemca Reading for years now. Always great service and a lovely friendly team. Very happy with my 5th car purchased.

Pages

Excellent service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
My Yaris was serviced , mot'd and air con service last week . All work carried out efficiently and completly.
Jemca Reading
By Draper B
1 year 5 months ago
Reading well done such good and safe Covid-19 safety always so helpful and efficient
Toyota Reading
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I very happy with my service just carry on the way your going many thanks
Very poor customer service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
*This is not a criticism of the staff at Jemca Reading.* This is a criticism of the Jemca Group. I fully appreciate that there were unprecedented circumstances at the time my MOT and service was due, but the fact that I had no contact whatsoever from Jemca to advise that my appointment had been cancelled is unforgivable. If hairdressers and dentists were able to call to update their customers regarding appointments, why couldn't Jemca? Once my service contract has expired, it will not be renewed.
excellent dealer
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
cooperated well and flexibly during Covid difficulties
Fantastic service
Jemca Reading
By Duggan M
1 year 5 months ago
From the moment being met at the door I felt at ease Staff so helpful and happy to answer any questions I had
Top class
Jemca Reading
By Mocko C
1 year 5 months ago
Brilliant service as always from Reading Toyota, on time , everything explained, felt at ease with all the staff & dealership, as a valued customer.
Reading Jemca excellent team
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Always a freindly aprocachable team. contacted me for my service. I was able to book in easily. love getting the video via email of the car. I cant fault my local dealership. I brought the car from here and have used them ever since.
Good service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I was satisfied with my toyota service
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Felix C
1 year 9 months ago
Always pleased with customer service from Jemca. Amazing staff.

Pages