Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 91 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 55 reviews

Excellent customer service
By Ashkya
1 year 7 months ago
I recently bought a car from Jemca Toyota. Wonderful experience. I have been to my local Toyota dealer in Basingstoke but found Jemca service 10 times better.
Very friendly people
By Newcar123
1 year 8 months ago
I'm so happy with my new car thank you
Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
By TS57
1 year 8 months ago
I have bought Toyotas from Jemca over the past decade and have always been impressed by the friendly and efficient service I have received.
Great Sales Team
By Charlie2
1 year 9 months ago
The Sales team made purchasing a new car a very simple and a rewarding experience, Sean Casey demonstrated a huge amount of empathy and fully understood the problems I brought to him. Thanks Sean
Great service
By AnnaCurylo
1 year 9 months ago
I bought my car two weeks ago and am so happy I did.
Overall purchasing experience
By Chamo
1 year 9 months ago
Bought car on 05 January 2018
Toyota C-HR
By DJGubbins
1 year 9 months ago
Wow, what a car, achieving advertised MPG in comfort. The car looks fantastic and is a pleaure to drive and to own. Everything worked right out of the tin, and I am still finding little nuances that surprise and delight me. I would even go as far as to say it is better than the Mercedes SLK I recently owned.
Great service with a smile!
By Jillybd
1 year 9 months ago
No pressure selling! Intelligent answers to some very basic questions I asked! Great coffee served inside the showroom and caffeine is nearly always the answer!
Purchased Yaris Hybrid InTech from Reading Dealership
By eve and george
1 year 10 months ago
From our first visit gave us all information needed, excellent product knowledge. Answered all questions, unfailingly courteous & patient. Took delivery of our Yaris !st December. Great Dealership.
Mr
By Murty
1 year 10 months ago
Happy during my delivery and purchase of the vehicle

Pages

Usual excellent service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
My car was serviced and MOT in the efficient manner. Picked up and returned to my house sparkling clean.
Great service
By Warly
6 months 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great service
By Smith S
7 months 1 week ago
Jemca were very quick and efficient with the car service completing it an hour earlier than expected!
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota owner A-M
8 months 2 weeks ago
I had an emergency breakdown and jemca reading went out of their way to repair my car asap. Thank you
Great service and personal very polite and attentive
By Terrys
8 months 3 weeks ago
Serviced last week all running well
Good services.
By Katie after first two let
1 year 5 months ago
Car is clean when I get it back.
Good service
By henleyj
1 year 6 months ago
I was kept well informed about the work to be done in my car. They carried out visual safety report free of charge and even cleaned my car which was a nice surprise.
Very good
By Ian11
1 year 6 months ago
Close to where I live
Excellent Service and make me very easy to buy my new car.
By Yuba
1 year 6 months ago
When I bought the new Toyota RAV4 car and I was informed and updated from day one about my car's needed services.

Pages