Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 91 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 55 reviews

Very pleased overall with the service
By Talmage T
8 months 2 weeks ago
Would recommend them to my friends & family
Overall - 99% Satisfaction
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great service, good coffee (cup could have been bigger ??), staff all polite, courteous, helpful and friendly. Only downside was the stench from the Scotchguard on opening the door when picking up my new car ?? Please leave at least 48hrs before allowing new owners to pick up their vehicle if it needs Scotchguard, better still make this standard & thereby part of the manufacturing process so this stench has long since dissipated by the time of collection of the new vehicle
Great Serve - Best test drive
By Janet
8 months 2 weeks ago
I've only tried out Toyota once before and was disappointed - this time the sales person was pleasant attentive, organised a brilliant test drive (very important to me) - kept me informed and was very efficient!!
Buying my C-HR
By Shaun G
1 year 4 months ago
First time I have brought a Toyota but glad I did staff very helpful, very happy with the car so easy to drive just great.
You are in good hands with Jemca
By Goulditer
1 year 6 months ago
On collecting my new Toyota car, I was met, showed to a seat while the receptionist fetched the person responsible for my visit. I was offered refreshments from a number of choice beverages as the process of collection continued. With formalities concluded I was shown the basics of operating the vehicle, which were new to me, and then drove away in complete satisfaction. Thank you Jemca, your reps do you proud.
Top-notch service!
By spicnspan7
1 year 6 months ago
Very happy with the service. Their sales rep (Ricky) has been very accommodating
Great service
By CherryB
1 year 6 months ago
I needed a new car and the turnaround from d car to new was quick, painless, efficient and professional. I was fully informed of all the packages for insurance and servicing which made the day I picked up the car run smoothly.
Great service
By MrMok
1 year 6 months ago
From the Receptionist to the Salesman and the Financial team , great service , not rushed or pushy, took the time to explain every aspect from the model of car too the financial side so we knew exactly what we were buy and the cost involved. Friendly, professional and polite dealership, especially Chris the sales man
Great service
By Sieg
1 year 6 months ago
It was perfectly well
Brilliant and Excellent Service !!
By Darron
1 year 6 months ago
I bought the CHR purely because of the brilliant service I received and then to top it all off the car was even more brilliant than the service I had received...I have not even driven my BMW M3 , 3 weeks after getting my CHR which tells you how comfortable and happy I am with my new Toyota...Thank you Toyota for making my purchase so special !!

Pages

Service completed on time. Loan car was equivalent specs and clean
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Got the third service for Yaris Hybrid done. I was received at the reception, the loan car was ready and it only took 5 minutes to receive. My car was ready at the promised time. Service book was not stamped (it was in the glove compartment). When I checked and asked , it was promptly stamped but with wrong mileage. Again checked and got it corrected. I was told that I should have left it on the passenger seat and not in the glove compartment. Apart from this, I am very happy with the service I received.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
Repaired sat navigation, as requested on time, car returned in exceedingly clean condition
Service quality is v good but Customer service could be better
By Amit
5 months 3 days ago
you can feel the difference in service quality between Toyota or from outside. Its good. Customer service needs to improve on follow up concerns of customer
The staff were friendly and pleasant and you get a good cup of coffee
By Martin
5 months 3 days ago
Had my service needed a new shock absorber under warranty they explained that it had been ordered and booked in at a convenient time
Great Dealership
By Mocko C
5 months 1 week ago
Good quality of service and customer focus , polite, friendly and professional, brilliant
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 days ago
Friendly accommodating staff. Fixed the rattling issue on car’s speaker grill.
Vehicle service.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
When my car was serviced I was very happy. Unfortunately the collection time of 4 PM was delayed by an hour due to the updating of the satnav. I cannot understand why the update takes so long.
Fantastic service
By Gyabah Amoabeng A
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied
Always a great service experience
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
A dealer that recognises value in its customers
Great service and felt valued as a customer
By Happy customer Davidson
6 months 3 weeks ago
Repaired in time, explained what the issue was and the service received by all the team was 100% Thanks Carl and always good to see Ricky who sold me the car

Pages