Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 227 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 95 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 132 reviews

Brilliant and Excellent Service !!
Jemca Reading
By Darron
3 years 8 months ago
I bought the CHR purely because of the brilliant service I received and then to top it all off the car was even more brilliant than the service I had received...I have not even driven my BMW M3 , 3 weeks after getting my CHR which tells you how comfortable and happy I am with my new Toyota...Thank you Toyota for making my purchase so special !!
Excellent customer service
Jemca Reading
By Ashkya
3 years 8 months ago
I recently bought a car from Jemca Toyota. Wonderful experience. I have been to my local Toyota dealer in Basingstoke but found Jemca service 10 times better.
Very friendly people
Jemca Reading
By Newcar123
3 years 9 months ago
I'm so happy with my new car thank you
Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Jemca Reading
By TS57
3 years 9 months ago
I have bought Toyotas from Jemca over the past decade and have always been impressed by the friendly and efficient service I have received.
Great Sales Team
Jemca Reading
By Charlie2
3 years 10 months ago
The Sales team made purchasing a new car a very simple and a rewarding experience, Sean Casey demonstrated a huge amount of empathy and fully understood the problems I brought to him. Thanks Sean
Great service
Jemca Reading
By AnnaCurylo
3 years 10 months ago
I bought my car two weeks ago and am so happy I did.
Overall purchasing experience
Jemca Reading
By Chamo
3 years 10 months ago
Bought car on 05 January 2018
Toyota C-HR
Jemca Reading
By DJGubbins
3 years 11 months ago
Wow, what a car, achieving advertised MPG in comfort. The car looks fantastic and is a pleaure to drive and to own. Everything worked right out of the tin, and I am still finding little nuances that surprise and delight me. I would even go as far as to say it is better than the Mercedes SLK I recently owned.
Great service with a smile!
Jemca Reading
By Jillybd
3 years 11 months ago
No pressure selling! Intelligent answers to some very basic questions I asked! Great coffee served inside the showroom and caffeine is nearly always the answer!
Purchased Yaris Hybrid InTech from Reading Dealership
Jemca Reading
By eve and george
3 years 12 months ago
From our first visit gave us all information needed, excellent product knowledge. Answered all questions, unfailingly courteous & patient. Took delivery of our Yaris !st December. Great Dealership.

Pages

Unhappy staff, not very pleasant and very slow service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Staff are not pleasant to customers and makes you feel that they are making you a favour to service your car. Don't go there if you do not have to.
superb service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
As expected from Jemmca
Great Service
Jemca Reading
By Julia
2 years 5 months ago
Efficient and friendly, the Reading team are always a pleasure to leave your car with
Great personal service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
II used the service two weeks ago ( YEARLY SERVICE + first M O T ) great job .
Great service at Jemca Reading
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
I had a service and NOT
Good friendly
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Serviced my car two weeks ago and hd a good servoce
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Had my car serviced as part of my service plan. Car was cleaned inside and out as well as serviced- and no major work had to be done so it was all included in the plan price. Great coffee in the waiting area.
Service completed on time. Loan car was equivalent specs and clean
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Got the third service for Yaris Hybrid done. I was received at the reception, the loan car was ready and it only took 5 minutes to receive. My car was ready at the promised time. Service book was not stamped (it was in the glove compartment). When I checked and asked , it was promptly stamped but with wrong mileage. Again checked and got it corrected. I was told that I should have left it on the passenger seat and not in the glove compartment. Apart from this, I am very happy with the service I received.
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Repaired sat navigation, as requested on time, car returned in exceedingly clean condition
Service quality is v good but Customer service could be better
Jemca Reading
By Amit
2 years 6 months ago
you can feel the difference in service quality between Toyota or from outside. Its good. Customer service needs to improve on follow up concerns of customer

Pages