Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 182 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 110 reviews

New car purchase
By Crossie
3 years 2 months ago
Very nice helpful sales person talked us although the purchase and kept us informed right up to and after collection of vehicle
Motability
By Smokey333
3 years 2 months ago
We went to look at C-HR, and was so impressed with the car, but most of all SEAN CASEY great guy and great understanding of what we needed, highly recommended.

Pages

Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Friendly accommodating staff. Fixed the rattling issue on car’s speaker grill.
Vehicle service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
When my car was serviced I was very happy. Unfortunately the collection time of 4 PM was delayed by an hour due to the updating of the satnav. I cannot understand why the update takes so long.
Fantastic service
By Gyabah Amoabeng A
1 year 9 months ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied
Always a great service experience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
A dealer that recognises value in its customers
Great service and felt valued as a customer
By Happy customer Davidson
1 year 9 months ago
Repaired in time, explained what the issue was and the service received by all the team was 100% Thanks Carl and always good to see Ricky who sold me the car
Usual excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
My car was serviced and MOT in the efficient manner. Picked up and returned to my house sparkling clean.
Great service
By Warly
1 year 10 months ago
Very satisfied
Great service
By Smith S
1 year 10 months ago
Jemca were very quick and efficient with the car service completing it an hour earlier than expected!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Great service
By Toyota owner A-M
1 year 11 months ago
I had an emergency breakdown and jemca reading went out of their way to repair my car asap. Thank you

Pages