Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 182 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 110 reviews

Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
By TS57
2 years 11 months ago
I have bought Toyotas from Jemca over the past decade and have always been impressed by the friendly and efficient service I have received.
Great Sales Team
By Charlie2
3 years 1 week ago
The Sales team made purchasing a new car a very simple and a rewarding experience, Sean Casey demonstrated a huge amount of empathy and fully understood the problems I brought to him. Thanks Sean
Great service
By AnnaCurylo
3 years 1 week ago
I bought my car two weeks ago and am so happy I did.
Overall purchasing experience
By Chamo
3 years 2 weeks ago
Bought car on 05 January 2018
Toyota C-HR
By DJGubbins
3 years 3 weeks ago
Wow, what a car, achieving advertised MPG in comfort. The car looks fantastic and is a pleaure to drive and to own. Everything worked right out of the tin, and I am still finding little nuances that surprise and delight me. I would even go as far as to say it is better than the Mercedes SLK I recently owned.
Great service with a smile!
By Jillybd
3 years 4 weeks ago
No pressure selling! Intelligent answers to some very basic questions I asked! Great coffee served inside the showroom and caffeine is nearly always the answer!
Purchased Yaris Hybrid InTech from Reading Dealership
By eve and george
3 years 1 month ago
From our first visit gave us all information needed, excellent product knowledge. Answered all questions, unfailingly courteous & patient. Took delivery of our Yaris !st December. Great Dealership.
Mr
By Murty
3 years 1 month ago
Happy during my delivery and purchase of the vehicle
By Neoline
3 years 1 month ago
Great service very helpful and friendly staff.
Excellent service
By MJ14
3 years 1 month ago
Bought a new Prius and the process was very straightforward,efficient and professional

Pages

Great Service
By Julia
1 year 6 months ago
Efficient and friendly, the Reading team are always a pleasure to leave your car with
Great personal service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
II used the service two weeks ago ( YEARLY SERVICE + first M O T ) great job .
Great service at Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I had a service and NOT
Good friendly
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Serviced my car two weeks ago and hd a good servoce
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Had my car serviced as part of my service plan. Car was cleaned inside and out as well as serviced- and no major work had to be done so it was all included in the plan price. Great coffee in the waiting area.
Service completed on time. Loan car was equivalent specs and clean
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Got the third service for Yaris Hybrid done. I was received at the reception, the loan car was ready and it only took 5 minutes to receive. My car was ready at the promised time. Service book was not stamped (it was in the glove compartment). When I checked and asked , it was promptly stamped but with wrong mileage. Again checked and got it corrected. I was told that I should have left it on the passenger seat and not in the glove compartment. Apart from this, I am very happy with the service I received.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Repaired sat navigation, as requested on time, car returned in exceedingly clean condition
Service quality is v good but Customer service could be better
By Amit
1 year 8 months ago
you can feel the difference in service quality between Toyota or from outside. Its good. Customer service needs to improve on follow up concerns of customer
The staff were friendly and pleasant and you get a good cup of coffee
By Martin
1 year 8 months ago
Had my service needed a new shock absorber under warranty they explained that it had been ordered and booked in at a convenient time
Great Dealership
By Mocko C
1 year 8 months ago
Good quality of service and customer focus , polite, friendly and professional, brilliant

Pages