Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 138 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 52 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 86 reviews

New car purchase
By Crossie
2 years 9 months ago
Very nice helpful sales person talked us although the purchase and kept us informed right up to and after collection of vehicle
Motability
By Smokey333
2 years 9 months ago
We went to look at C-HR, and was so impressed with the car, but most of all SEAN CASEY great guy and great understanding of what we needed, highly recommended.

Pages

Great service and felt valued as a customer
By Happy customer Davidson
1 year 4 months ago
Repaired in time, explained what the issue was and the service received by all the team was 100% Thanks Carl and always good to see Ricky who sold me the car
Usual excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
My car was serviced and MOT in the efficient manner. Picked up and returned to my house sparkling clean.
Great service
By Warly
1 year 4 months ago
Very satisfied
Great service
By Smith S
1 year 4 months ago
Jemca were very quick and efficient with the car service completing it an hour earlier than expected!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Great service
By Toyota owner A-M
1 year 6 months ago
I had an emergency breakdown and jemca reading went out of their way to repair my car asap. Thank you
Great service and personal very polite and attentive
By Terrys
1 year 6 months ago
Serviced last week all running well
Good services.
By Katie after first two let
2 years 3 months ago
Car is clean when I get it back.
Good service
By henleyj
2 years 3 months ago
I was kept well informed about the work to be done in my car. They carried out visual safety report free of charge and even cleaned my car which was a nice surprise.
Very good
By Ian11
2 years 4 months ago
Close to where I live

Pages