Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 224 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 95 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 129 reviews

Excellent Service
Jemca Reading
By Maiya
11 months 2 weeks ago
I brought my new car a couple weeks ago. From the moment of purchase till the handover day the sales team are friendly and delivered great customer service. I was kept updated about my order. I will definitely recommend Toyota, the cars are 100% reliable. Also I will definitely recommend Toyota C-HR HYBIRD.
Excellent service and staff
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
My 3rd brand new car bought from jemca toyota recommend them
Amazing service from Aaron peterson
Jemca Reading
By Manh vu
1 year 1 week ago
He was very helpful as I didn’t understand a lot and he was so patient with me! I’m very happy
Friendly and accommodating for everyone’s needs
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Was really happy with the customer service I was shown by everybody, especially Aaron. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you everyone!
Excellent service and the car that I need
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
I absolutely love the aygo jbl it’s lovely to drive and omg what a brilliant sound system .
Fantastic Service
Jemca Reading
By Prosser S
1 year 4 weeks ago
Having recently purchased a car from Toyota Jemca, I would happy recommend anyone I know to use them. Special mention to Mohammed too, who was great throughout the whole process.
Jemca Reading
By D'souza V
1 year 1 month ago
Best Car/Service Ever!
Jemca Reading
By Kildani R
1 year 1 month ago
The car that I have now, purchased a month ago, is the third car I've driven from Toyota Jemca Reading, and I have to say, I could never be happier. The brand itself is a reliable brand, and the service is second to none. I recommend Toyota Jemca Reading to anyone who's after a reliable, high-tech, safe family car. I also recommend Ricky, the best salesman I've come across. Top service no doubt.
brilliant service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I'm very happy with the car
Great customer service
Jemca Reading
By Harrison
1 year 1 month ago
I found the customer consultant for Motorbility very helpful and understanding to my needs, plus everyone was friendly and made me feel safe.

Pages

Great service very happy
Jemca Reading
By Berry K
11 months 1 week ago
Second to none service
Jemca Reading
By Brown L
11 months 1 week ago
Always satisfied with the service I receive
Very good service
Jemca Reading
By Munns M
11 months 2 weeks ago
I'm a motobility customer and had great service throughout
Always fast, professional, friendly and thorough.
Jemca Reading
By Bunny Waring
11 months 2 weeks ago
I have little money and little trust to spend on garages I am sad to say, but I don't need to worry about this with Jemca Reading. I am always pleased with the service I receive in person, via emails, calls, reminders and on my car. The appointments are swiftly booked with little waiting time for ordered parts, the COVID measures are excellent and they even valet the inside and outside of your vehicle after the work has been done. Have been before, will again and highly recommend.
Jemca Reading
By Webb P
11 months 3 weeks ago
Very good service & treatment
Jemca Reading
By Granddad 62
1 year 2 weeks ago
I have spread the cost of my services over a service plan that is very convenient and as usual the service was carried out very efficiently.
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Danusia
1 year 2 weeks ago
I have been with Toyota for several years because I am with the fast and professional service
Service + MOT
Jemca Reading
By Cox S
1 year 3 weeks ago
Really good experience
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
All OK until just now when I can’t seem to get out of your review. I’ve finished let me out!
Service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
I used this service 10 days ago

Pages