Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 138 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 52 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 86 reviews

Very pleased overall with the service
By Talmage T
1 year 6 months ago
Would recommend them to my friends & family
Buying my C-HR
By Shaun G
2 years 1 month ago
First time I have brought a Toyota but glad I did staff very helpful, very happy with the car so easy to drive just great.
You are in good hands with Jemca
By Goulditer
2 years 3 months ago
On collecting my new Toyota car, I was met, showed to a seat while the receptionist fetched the person responsible for my visit. I was offered refreshments from a number of choice beverages as the process of collection continued. With formalities concluded I was shown the basics of operating the vehicle, which were new to me, and then drove away in complete satisfaction. Thank you Jemca, your reps do you proud.
Top-notch service!
By spicnspan7
2 years 3 months ago
Very happy with the service. Their sales rep (Ricky) has been very accommodating
Great service
By CherryB
2 years 3 months ago
I needed a new car and the turnaround from d car to new was quick, painless, efficient and professional. I was fully informed of all the packages for insurance and servicing which made the day I picked up the car run smoothly.
Great service
By MrMok
2 years 4 months ago
From the Receptionist to the Salesman and the Financial team , great service , not rushed or pushy, took the time to explain every aspect from the model of car too the financial side so we knew exactly what we were buy and the cost involved. Friendly, professional and polite dealership, especially Chris the sales man
Great service
By Sieg
2 years 4 months ago
It was perfectly well
Brilliant and Excellent Service !!
By Darron
2 years 4 months ago
I bought the CHR purely because of the brilliant service I received and then to top it all off the car was even more brilliant than the service I had received...I have not even driven my BMW M3 , 3 weeks after getting my CHR which tells you how comfortable and happy I am with my new Toyota...Thank you Toyota for making my purchase so special !!
Excellent customer service
By Ashkya
2 years 4 months ago
I recently bought a car from Jemca Toyota. Wonderful experience. I have been to my local Toyota dealer in Basingstoke but found Jemca service 10 times better.
Very friendly people
By Newcar123
2 years 5 months ago
I'm so happy with my new car thank you

Pages

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
I was very happy with the service I received.
By Boyce E
11 months 2 weeks ago
Transparent MOT and Service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 weeks ago
I was delighted to have my car serviced by Jemca, Reading
Great Customer Service!
By Kelly
12 months 3 hours ago
I recently left my car at the dealership for a routine service and MOT. As always, I was asked about the general running of the car and if there were any known issues to report, and I mentioned that the in-car computer restarts itself during long journeys. I did not have a while-you-wait appointment, so was asked by what time I would like the car to be ready to collect. I explained that, as I had a 300-mile drive to do later that day, the sooner the better, and the Toyota rep (Carl) was kind enough to note this on both the work notes and the identifying cardboard tag that was attached to my keys. Carl then rang me back 30 minutes in advance to let me know when my car would be ready, and when I returned to collect it, it was ready to go. All paperwork was clearly explained, all my questions were answered without a fuss, and the issue with the in-car computer restarting was investigated during the service. I could not have asked for better attention!
Unhappy staff, not very pleasant and very slow service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Staff are not pleasant to customers and makes you feel that they are making you a favour to service your car. Don't go there if you do not have to.
superb service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
As expected from Jemmca
Great Service
By Julia
1 year 1 month ago
Efficient and friendly, the Reading team are always a pleasure to leave your car with
Great personal service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
II used the service two weeks ago ( YEARLY SERVICE + first M O T ) great job .
Great service at Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I had a service and NOT
Good friendly
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Serviced my car two weeks ago and hd a good servoce

Pages