Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 224 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 95 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 129 reviews

Great service
Jemca Reading
By Brent N
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Great service great car ??
Jemca Reading
By Christine
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Great Service!
Jemca Reading
By seez.uma
5 months 4 weeks ago
I had a great experience at the Jemca Toyota dealership in Reading. Found the exact car, I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention to detail. Sales advisor, Ricky, gone the extra miles to provide great customer service. He is friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. He made the process stress-free and pleasant. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. I highly recommend this dealership.
Jemca Reading
By Zaykov I
6 months 11 hours ago
Great reception
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago
Damaged vehicle and poor communication
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I received a damaged vehicle, was made to feel like it’s my responsibility to pay for a delivery. Had to constantly ring up to find out where the vehicle was in regards to being fixed, and receive no follow-up call. For spending a lot of money on a car, it was really not made to feel welcome.
Go Yaris Go
Jemca Reading
By Stavert J
6 months 2 weeks ago
The new Yaris is an fast improvement on the previous model in terms of specifications and design! It’s a pleasure to drive and very economical hence my choice! Thank you Pawel for all you help I would happily buy another car from you.
Brilliant Yaris!
Jemca Reading
By Lenaghan M
6 months 2 weeks ago
I am now 10 days into my Yaris ownership, and am absolutely delighted with the car! Thanks to Pawel, Wayne and everyone else at the dealer who made buying my new car such a fantastic experience!
.
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
New Rav 4 Purchase
Jemca Reading
By Kate G
7 months 10 hours ago
Purchased our new Rav 4 from Jemca Reading, all done on line without any problems observing Covid protocols. Mohammed was very responsive to our questions and made the buying experience painless

Pages

Great service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
N/a
Great professional service - highly recommend to all
Jemca Reading
By Jalowiec P
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great professional service - highly recommend to all
Great customer service
Jemca Reading
By Boxall E
6 months 3 weeks ago
With Covid restrictions in place, I felt like they dealership handled it really well. They had safe guidelines for customers and still made you feel really welcome and safe. Kieran was so helpful and friendly, he updated me at each stage and made sure my car was ready for the time that I needed. I really appreciate his professionalism and friendly manner
Excellent experience
Jemca Reading
By W Kennedy
7 months 3 days ago
Car was collected as I was unable to drive over which was a huge relief to me.Car came back washed which we could not do and all checks done. Another worry out of the way for us.Communication was excellent as we had to cancel once and staff were helpful and patient.Keys were sanitised in front of me on cars return.its a 10/10 for Jemca from here in these worrying times.
Good customer service
Jemca Reading
By Howard P
7 months 5 days ago
The service I received was very good, just slightly disappointed with car wash.
Annual Service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Used the service a week ago, happy the work was carried out on budget and time, would have been full marks but for the missing video of the service.
Excellent service as usual
Jemca Reading
By BrianB
7 months 1 week ago
Service and MoT through my service plan. Car was collected and delivered (having been cleaned!). I was sent a link to a video showing the underside of the car with an explanation of the state of tyres, suspension, etc. Had a follow-up from the service manager to ensure I was happy. I'm always satisfied with the service I get, which is why I invest in a service plan.
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service in difficult times
Jemca Reading
By RF
8 months 2 days ago
Parts were ordered and delivered to dealer as required. The car was booked in as arranged and the repair was carried exactly to the time schedule agreed to.
Great Service experience.
Jemca Reading
By Young C
9 months 2 weeks ago
Staff very courteous and efficient as always. It is always a good experience with this garage and I couldn’t be more pleased

Pages