Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 80 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Prius Business Edition Plus
By Nick
2 weeks 1 day ago
This was my first Toyota purchase and I was really impressed with the professionalism and courtesy shown by Andrew and his team at Jemca Reading during the whole buying process
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
By Cooksley D
2 weeks 5 days ago
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Brilliant value for money and great salesman
By Smithson H
2 months 1 week ago
I always enjoy the experience at Jemca Toyota. The salesman Ricky Beckles and sales Manager Paul Edmonds gave great service and made the experience very smooth and stress-free. The Aygo is a great, economical car - full of character!
Great people
By Barraclough R
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great team, really helpful especially with novices like me - remained calm through a bad route choice in the test drive.
Fantastic Customer Service
By Duggan M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased my new car from Andrew he couldn't of helped us anymore then he did he explained everything about the new car took time to make us feel comfortable Didn't push us into making a rush decision During the hand over made me and my wife feel comfortable and confident with the new car answered all question we had and made the handover a great experience 5?????
Could not fault a thing
By Saunders M
2 months 3 weeks ago
David and Paul at Jemca Reading were a source of great help and service before, during and after our purchase. I have bought from this dealership before and have never been less than satisfied with the way in which my custom has been valued.
Unbelievably Great Service
By Rai K
2 months 4 weeks ago
Honestly, I was left as a valued customer throughout my visits.
Overall - 99% Satisfaction
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great service, good coffee (cup could have been bigger ??), staff all polite, courteous, helpful and friendly. Only downside was the stench from the Scotchguard on opening the door when picking up my new car ?? Please leave at least 48hrs before allowing new owners to pick up their vehicle if it needs Scotchguard, better still make this standard & thereby part of the manufacturing process so this stench has long since dissipated by the time of collection of the new vehicle

Pages

Good friendly
By Toyota Owner
1 week 19 hours ago
Serviced my car two weeks ago and hd a good servoce
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
Had my car serviced as part of my service plan. Car was cleaned inside and out as well as serviced- and no major work had to be done so it was all included in the plan price. Great coffee in the waiting area.
Service completed on time. Loan car was equivalent specs and clean
By Toyota Owner
1 month 19 hours ago
Got the third service for Yaris Hybrid done. I was received at the reception, the loan car was ready and it only took 5 minutes to receive. My car was ready at the promised time. Service book was not stamped (it was in the glove compartment). When I checked and asked , it was promptly stamped but with wrong mileage. Again checked and got it corrected. I was told that I should have left it on the passenger seat and not in the glove compartment. Apart from this, I am very happy with the service I received.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Repaired sat navigation, as requested on time, car returned in exceedingly clean condition
Service quality is v good but Customer service could be better
By Amit
1 month 2 days ago
you can feel the difference in service quality between Toyota or from outside. Its good. Customer service needs to improve on follow up concerns of customer
The staff were friendly and pleasant and you get a good cup of coffee
By Martin
1 month 2 days ago
Had my service needed a new shock absorber under warranty they explained that it had been ordered and booked in at a convenient time
Great Dealership
By Mocko C
1 month 1 week ago
Good quality of service and customer focus , polite, friendly and professional, brilliant
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Friendly accommodating staff. Fixed the rattling issue on car’s speaker grill.
Vehicle service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
When my car was serviced I was very happy. Unfortunately the collection time of 4 PM was delayed by an hour due to the updating of the satnav. I cannot understand why the update takes so long.
Fantastic service
By Gyabah Amoabeng A
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied

Pages