Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 55 reviews

First class sales
By Taylor M
2 months 1 week ago
First class service from very approachable and well informed staff
Prius Business Edition Plus
By Nick
3 months 1 week ago
This was my first Toyota purchase and I was really impressed with the professionalism and courtesy shown by Andrew and his team at Jemca Reading during the whole buying process
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
By Cooksley D
3 months 2 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Brilliant value for money and great salesman
By Smithson H
5 months 1 week ago
I always enjoy the experience at Jemca Toyota. The salesman Ricky Beckles and sales Manager Paul Edmonds gave great service and made the experience very smooth and stress-free. The Aygo is a great, economical car - full of character!
Great people
By Barraclough R
5 months 1 week ago
Great team, really helpful especially with novices like me - remained calm through a bad route choice in the test drive.
Fantastic Customer Service
By Duggan M
5 months 1 week ago
Purchased my new car from Andrew he couldn't of helped us anymore then he did he explained everything about the new car took time to make us feel comfortable Didn't push us into making a rush decision During the hand over made me and my wife feel comfortable and confident with the new car answered all question we had and made the handover a great experience 5?????
Could not fault a thing
By Saunders M
5 months 2 weeks ago
David and Paul at Jemca Reading were a source of great help and service before, during and after our purchase. I have bought from this dealership before and have never been less than satisfied with the way in which my custom has been valued.
Unbelievably Great Service
By Rai K
5 months 3 weeks ago
Honestly, I was left as a valued customer throughout my visits.

Pages

By Boyce E
2 weeks 5 days ago
Transparent MOT and Service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
I was delighted to have my car serviced by Jemca, Reading
Great Customer Service!
By Kelly
1 month 17 hours ago
I recently left my car at the dealership for a routine service and MOT. As always, I was asked about the general running of the car and if there were any known issues to report, and I mentioned that the in-car computer restarts itself during long journeys. I did not have a while-you-wait appointment, so was asked by what time I would like the car to be ready to collect. I explained that, as I had a 300-mile drive to do later that day, the sooner the better, and the Toyota rep (Carl) was kind enough to note this on both the work notes and the identifying cardboard tag that was attached to my keys. Carl then rang me back 30 minutes in advance to let me know when my car would be ready, and when I returned to collect it, it was ready to go. All paperwork was clearly explained, all my questions were answered without a fuss, and the issue with the in-car computer restarting was investigated during the service. I could not have asked for better attention!
Unhappy staff, not very pleasant and very slow service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Staff are not pleasant to customers and makes you feel that they are making you a favour to service your car. Don't go there if you do not have to.
superb service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
As expected from Jemmca
Great Service
By Julia
2 months 2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly, the Reading team are always a pleasure to leave your car with
Great personal service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
II used the service two weeks ago ( YEARLY SERVICE + first M O T ) great job .
Great service at Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had a service and NOT
Good friendly
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
Serviced my car two weeks ago and hd a good servoce
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
Had my car serviced as part of my service plan. Car was cleaned inside and out as well as serviced- and no major work had to be done so it was all included in the plan price. Great coffee in the waiting area.

Pages