Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 138 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 52 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 86 reviews

Great service
By Bolton H
2 weeks 4 days ago
Sales person (Andrew) listened To what we wanted and his knowledge was outstanding. We had no intention of buying from Reading as we have had poor customer service in the past but this time it was all so different- all thanks to Andrew, he’s an asset to your sales team
Comfortable relaxed experience.
By MickG
1 month 1 week ago
I found Jemca & staff at Reading very helpful & flexible in striking a good deal. No pressure whatsoever, no drawn out processes as experienced at some other dealers. Would not hesitate in recommending this dealer to anyone.
Excellent experience
By Hammond A
5 months 5 hours ago
I would highly recommend purchasing from this dealership, I didn’t feel pushed to buy more than I needed and my seller, Chris was very helpful, understanding and thorough. I love driving my new car and no longer have to worry about spending any more money on countless repairs, as I had to before.
Great service from start to finish
By Rixon A
5 months 1 day ago
Andrew assistive me in the purchase of my mobility car from start to finish keeping ,e up to date the whole way through.
Absolute pleasure
By Shukla V
5 months 1 week ago
A true 5 star service that I would recommend to any my friends and family are who interested in purchasing a new car.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, delighted with the car.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
Really like the car, effortless, quiet and smooth to drive. Seats are very comfortable. Have found the powered tailgate to be very useful. So far a practical, reliable and comfortable car ... it looks good as well!
Great seevice
By Hussain S
6 months 5 hours ago
All the paper work was ready Dealer took time to explain my new car to me
Helpful Service
By Lloyd N
7 months 1 week ago
I needed a new car quickly as starting a new job the following week, and the sales staff were very helpful and informative about the choices available. In fact, I changed my mind the next day for a different car with them, and the staff facilitated this with no problem, and I got the difference in monies paid back to my account in very good time. I will definitely go to Jemca again for any new car or service. Thanks to Aaron who gave exceptional service, the manager for being so kind and sales staff for being so helpful too.
Great service
By Norris L
7 months 2 weeks ago
I had a Toyota Yaris for 15 years I have had a great experience that's why I choose Toyota again

Pages

Great service
By Smithson H
2 weeks 4 days ago
I had a service due during lockdown and Toyota contacted me to rearrange as soon as they were able to. The service booking was easy, the waiting appointment was quicker than expected and they were observing social distancing in the showroom and during my visit. It was also great value for money. Thanks very much!
Outstanding service as usual
By RS
1 month 1 day ago
Absolutely outstanding service from start to finish. I am delighted with the customer service that I continue to receive from Toyota over the last five years. Under difficult social distancing standards, everything continued in the Usual slick and efficient way. Thank you
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service all round
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced and MOT'd efficiently, with longer opening hours allowing an early appointment. All staff were pleasant and efficient in their different roles.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
My Yaris was serviced , mot'd and air con service last week . All work carried out efficiently and completly.
By Draper B
1 month 3 weeks ago
Reading well done such good and safe Covid-19 safety always so helpful and efficient
Toyota Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
I very happy with my service just carry on the way your going many thanks
Very poor customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
*This is not a criticism of the staff at Jemca Reading.* This is a criticism of the Jemca Group. I fully appreciate that there were unprecedented circumstances at the time my MOT and service was due, but the fact that I had no contact whatsoever from Jemca to advise that my appointment had been cancelled is unforgivable. If hairdressers and dentists were able to call to update their customers regarding appointments, why couldn't Jemca? Once my service contract has expired, it will not be renewed.
excellent dealer
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
cooperated well and flexibly during Covid difficulties
Fantastic service
By Duggan M
2 months 4 days ago
From the moment being met at the door I felt at ease Staff so helpful and happy to answer any questions I had

Pages