Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 227 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 95 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 132 reviews

I enjoyed my experience and the friendly nolagable approach of Ricky
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I already had a Rav 4
Valued customer
Jemca Reading
By Bartholomew E
1 year 4 months ago
Easy and stress free transition upgrading my car. Chris very generously put some petrol in my new Yaris due to the fact that I had to come back into the dealership the next day to hand in some paperwork I had forgotten the day before. I felt like an extremely valued customer and this was a real help to me as money is tight at the moment. Highly recommend.
Good service
Jemca Reading
By Gupta K
1 year 4 months ago
Aaron and his colleagues were helpful and friendly.
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Bolton H
1 year 4 months ago
Sales person (Andrew) listened To what we wanted and his knowledge was outstanding. We had no intention of buying from Reading as we have had poor customer service in the past but this time it was all so different- all thanks to Andrew, he’s an asset to your sales team
Comfortable relaxed experience.
Jemca Reading
By MickG
1 year 5 months ago
I found Jemca & staff at Reading very helpful & flexible in striking a good deal. No pressure whatsoever, no drawn out processes as experienced at some other dealers. Would not hesitate in recommending this dealer to anyone.
Excellent experience
Jemca Reading
By Hammond A
1 year 8 months ago
I would highly recommend purchasing from this dealership, I didn’t feel pushed to buy more than I needed and my seller, Chris was very helpful, understanding and thorough. I love driving my new car and no longer have to worry about spending any more money on countless repairs, as I had to before.
Great service from start to finish
Jemca Reading
By Rixon A
1 year 8 months ago
Andrew assistive me in the purchase of my mobility car from start to finish keeping ,e up to date the whole way through.
Absolute pleasure
Jemca Reading
By Shukla V
1 year 9 months ago
A true 5 star service that I would recommend to any my friends and family are who interested in purchasing a new car.
Excellent customer service, delighted with the car.
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Really like the car, effortless, quiet and smooth to drive. Seats are very comfortable. Have found the powered tailgate to be very useful. So far a practical, reliable and comfortable car ... it looks good as well!
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago

Pages

Service + MOT
Jemca Reading
By Cox S
1 year 2 months ago
Really good experience
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
All OK until just now when I can’t seem to get out of your review. I’ve finished let me out!
Service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I used this service 10 days ago
Great service and ready to collect earlier than expected.
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Just had my car serviced and a software update as part of the recall notice. Excellent job done by Toyota Reading. Let down by the Toyota Call Centre though, so drop in and see or call the Reading people direct if you can rather than use the Call Centre.
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Osei J
1 year 2 months ago
I wasn’t satisfied with the appointment time
recent visit for yearly service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
As always first class service. Made to feel welcome, kept informed as to any problems, and felt well looked after. Why bother to go anywhere else when you can get service like this, (and the cars are very good as well)
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Smithson H
1 year 4 months ago
I had a service due during lockdown and Toyota contacted me to rearrange as soon as they were able to. The service booking was easy, the waiting appointment was quicker than expected and they were observing social distancing in the showroom and during my visit. It was also great value for money. Thanks very much!
Outstanding service as usual
Jemca Reading
By RS
1 year 4 months ago
Absolutely outstanding service from start to finish. I am delighted with the customer service that I continue to receive from Toyota over the last five years. Under difficult social distancing standards, everything continued in the Usual slick and efficient way. Thank you
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent service all round
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
My car was serviced and MOT'd efficiently, with longer opening hours allowing an early appointment. All staff were pleasant and efficient in their different roles.

Pages