Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 138 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 52 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 86 reviews

Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
By TS57
2 years 6 months ago
I have bought Toyotas from Jemca over the past decade and have always been impressed by the friendly and efficient service I have received.
Great Sales Team
By Charlie2
2 years 7 months ago
The Sales team made purchasing a new car a very simple and a rewarding experience, Sean Casey demonstrated a huge amount of empathy and fully understood the problems I brought to him. Thanks Sean
Great service
By AnnaCurylo
2 years 7 months ago
I bought my car two weeks ago and am so happy I did.
Overall purchasing experience
By Chamo
2 years 7 months ago
Bought car on 05 January 2018
Toyota C-HR
By DJGubbins
2 years 7 months ago
Wow, what a car, achieving advertised MPG in comfort. The car looks fantastic and is a pleaure to drive and to own. Everything worked right out of the tin, and I am still finding little nuances that surprise and delight me. I would even go as far as to say it is better than the Mercedes SLK I recently owned.
Great service with a smile!
By Jillybd
2 years 7 months ago
No pressure selling! Intelligent answers to some very basic questions I asked! Great coffee served inside the showroom and caffeine is nearly always the answer!
Purchased Yaris Hybrid InTech from Reading Dealership
By eve and george
2 years 8 months ago
From our first visit gave us all information needed, excellent product knowledge. Answered all questions, unfailingly courteous & patient. Took delivery of our Yaris !st December. Great Dealership.
Mr
By Murty
2 years 8 months ago
Happy during my delivery and purchase of the vehicle
By Neoline
2 years 8 months ago
Great service very helpful and friendly staff.
Excellent service
By MJ14
2 years 8 months ago
Bought a new Prius and the process was very straightforward,efficient and professional

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Had my car serviced as part of my service plan. Car was cleaned inside and out as well as serviced- and no major work had to be done so it was all included in the plan price. Great coffee in the waiting area.
Service completed on time. Loan car was equivalent specs and clean
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Got the third service for Yaris Hybrid done. I was received at the reception, the loan car was ready and it only took 5 minutes to receive. My car was ready at the promised time. Service book was not stamped (it was in the glove compartment). When I checked and asked , it was promptly stamped but with wrong mileage. Again checked and got it corrected. I was told that I should have left it on the passenger seat and not in the glove compartment. Apart from this, I am very happy with the service I received.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Repaired sat navigation, as requested on time, car returned in exceedingly clean condition
Service quality is v good but Customer service could be better
By Amit
1 year 2 months ago
you can feel the difference in service quality between Toyota or from outside. Its good. Customer service needs to improve on follow up concerns of customer
The staff were friendly and pleasant and you get a good cup of coffee
By Martin
1 year 2 months ago
Had my service needed a new shock absorber under warranty they explained that it had been ordered and booked in at a convenient time
Great Dealership
By Mocko C
1 year 3 months ago
Good quality of service and customer focus , polite, friendly and professional, brilliant
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Friendly accommodating staff. Fixed the rattling issue on car’s speaker grill.
Vehicle service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
When my car was serviced I was very happy. Unfortunately the collection time of 4 PM was delayed by an hour due to the updating of the satnav. I cannot understand why the update takes so long.
Fantastic service
By Gyabah Amoabeng A
1 year 4 months ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied
Always a great service experience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
A dealer that recognises value in its customers

Pages