Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 80 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Excellent service
By MJ14
1 year 6 months ago
Bought a new Prius and the process was very straightforward,efficient and professional
New car purchase
By Crossie
1 year 7 months ago
Very nice helpful sales person talked us although the purchase and kept us informed right up to and after collection of vehicle
Motability
By Smokey333
1 year 7 months ago
We went to look at C-HR, and was so impressed with the car, but most of all SEAN CASEY great guy and great understanding of what we needed, highly recommended.

Pages

Service as usual
By Ledwaj
1 year 3 months ago
Took my car in for a timed And while you wait MOT , was told how long it would take, offered coffee and newspapers to read. When finished all the documentation was explained to me in a pleasant, professional manner
By Centaur
1 year 3 months ago
Very good treatment
By Yshrestha
1 year 4 months ago
Good service !
Jemca service
By Mick gt
1 year 4 months ago
Execellent service and communiction
good service
By burja
1 year 4 months ago
i used last week good
Excellent Service
By Khan1979
1 year 5 months ago
I always go to the best people for my Service. They treat the customers in a highly professional manner. They always deliver when they have given you a time.
A great Toyota dealer
By Discopants2000
1 year 5 months ago
Great service, friendly staff and great cars. Really loved the video showing me the work done and the state of the underside of my car.
Excellent customer experience
By Firzman1
1 year 5 months ago
I have owned my Toyota for 10 months, I am completely satisfied with the vehicle and the service provided by Jemca Toyota Reading, highly recommended.
MOT
By MartinJH
1 year 5 months ago
Quick and efficient, even cleaned the car!
Toyota Reading
By Hayley1141
1 year 5 months ago
Great customer services, polite, always runs to time, nice surroundings and comfortable if waiting.

Pages