Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 95 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 55 reviews

By Neoline
1 year 11 months ago
Great service very helpful and friendly staff.
Excellent service
By MJ14
1 year 11 months ago
Bought a new Prius and the process was very straightforward,efficient and professional
New car purchase
By Crossie
2 years 2 weeks ago
Very nice helpful sales person talked us although the purchase and kept us informed right up to and after collection of vehicle
Motability
By Smokey333
2 years 2 weeks ago
We went to look at C-HR, and was so impressed with the car, but most of all SEAN CASEY great guy and great understanding of what we needed, highly recommended.

Pages

we were delighted
By willem
1 year 7 months ago
excellent service
good service
By p patel
1 year 8 months ago
Well looked after but felt staff seemed tried.
By special8
1 year 8 months ago
happy customer
Great Service
By UMMI
1 year 8 months ago
I recently had my car service. Everything went so smoothly that I could not fault any of the staff members that was involved. From the booking of appointments, to dropping the car back. The information was clear, and no pressure to doing more work to the car, unless necessary. Felt very valued!!
Seriously Great Service
By Raad
1 year 8 months ago
I almost forgot that the car was due to a service, they've sent me a text message to remind me of my service, which was great, I replied to the automated message to book a date but nothing happened, but I guess I was travelling at that time, so I called when I came back to book a service, and all was done in minutes. This was followed by a phone call a day before the service to confirm everything. At the day of the service, the staff members were very friendly, space was very comfortable to wait for the car service. Complimentary teas and coffees, and biscuit! There was a slight delay that I've been informed about which was totally Ok with me, it was only 20 min. All in all, great service, great team, everyone was smiling. Got the car serviced early in the morning and I was off to a great start of my day. Well done Toyota Jemca.
By Seapen
1 year 8 months ago
My car turned a year old and the whole service experience was smooth and efficient.
Great service
By Sidge
1 year 8 months ago
I have had my Toyota cars serviced at Jemca for the past 10 years and I would not go anywhere else. It is a very friendly, efficient service, with good feedback on the car’s service.
Great service from great staff
By NickAce
1 year 8 months ago
I was very pleased with the personalised excellent service I received resulting in maintaining the very good performance of my vehicle.
Service as usual
By Ledwaj
1 year 8 months ago
Took my car in for a timed And while you wait MOT , was told how long it would take, offered coffee and newspapers to read. When finished all the documentation was explained to me in a pleasant, professional manner
By Centaur
1 year 8 months ago
Very good treatment

Pages