Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 80 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Very friendly people
By Newcar123
1 year 4 months ago
I'm so happy with my new car thank you
Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
By TS57
1 year 4 months ago
I have bought Toyotas from Jemca over the past decade and have always been impressed by the friendly and efficient service I have received.
Great Sales Team
By Charlie2
1 year 5 months ago
The Sales team made purchasing a new car a very simple and a rewarding experience, Sean Casey demonstrated a huge amount of empathy and fully understood the problems I brought to him. Thanks Sean
Great service
By AnnaCurylo
1 year 5 months ago
I bought my car two weeks ago and am so happy I did.
Overall purchasing experience
By Chamo
1 year 5 months ago
Bought car on 05 January 2018
Toyota C-HR
By DJGubbins
1 year 5 months ago
Wow, what a car, achieving advertised MPG in comfort. The car looks fantastic and is a pleaure to drive and to own. Everything worked right out of the tin, and I am still finding little nuances that surprise and delight me. I would even go as far as to say it is better than the Mercedes SLK I recently owned.
Great service with a smile!
By Jillybd
1 year 5 months ago
No pressure selling! Intelligent answers to some very basic questions I asked! Great coffee served inside the showroom and caffeine is nearly always the answer!
Mr
By Murty
1 year 6 months ago
Happy during my delivery and purchase of the vehicle
Purchased Yaris Hybrid InTech from Reading Dealership
By eve and george
1 year 6 months ago
From our first visit gave us all information needed, excellent product knowledge. Answered all questions, unfailingly courteous & patient. Took delivery of our Yaris !st December. Great Dealership.
By Neoline
1 year 6 months ago
Great service very helpful and friendly staff.

Pages

Very good
By Ian11
1 year 2 months ago
Close to where I live
Excellent Service and make me very easy to buy my new car.
By Yuba
1 year 2 months ago
When I bought the new Toyota RAV4 car and I was informed and updated from day one about my car's needed services.
we were delighted
By willem
1 year 2 months ago
excellent service
good service
By p patel
1 year 2 months ago
Well looked after but felt staff seemed tried.
By special8
1 year 3 months ago
happy customer
Great Service
By UMMI
1 year 3 months ago
I recently had my car service. Everything went so smoothly that I could not fault any of the staff members that was involved. From the booking of appointments, to dropping the car back. The information was clear, and no pressure to doing more work to the car, unless necessary. Felt very valued!!
Seriously Great Service
By Raad
1 year 3 months ago
I almost forgot that the car was due to a service, they've sent me a text message to remind me of my service, which was great, I replied to the automated message to book a date but nothing happened, but I guess I was travelling at that time, so I called when I came back to book a service, and all was done in minutes. This was followed by a phone call a day before the service to confirm everything. At the day of the service, the staff members were very friendly, space was very comfortable to wait for the car service. Complimentary teas and coffees, and biscuit! There was a slight delay that I've been informed about which was totally Ok with me, it was only 20 min. All in all, great service, great team, everyone was smiling. Got the car serviced early in the morning and I was off to a great start of my day. Well done Toyota Jemca.
By Seapen
1 year 3 months ago
My car turned a year old and the whole service experience was smooth and efficient.
Great service
By Sidge
1 year 3 months ago
I have had my Toyota cars serviced at Jemca for the past 10 years and I would not go anywhere else. It is a very friendly, efficient service, with good feedback on the car’s service.
Great service from great staff
By NickAce
1 year 3 months ago
I was very pleased with the personalised excellent service I received resulting in maintaining the very good performance of my vehicle.

Pages