Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 227 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 95 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 132 reviews

Great service.
Jemca Reading
By Leal V
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great service. Pawel in Reading was very friendly and helpful during the whole process
Service
Jemca Reading
By Owens R
8 months 4 weeks ago
I used the Service and have mixed feelings
Excellent service
Jemca Reading
By Rimmer D
9 months 3 days ago
The service that we received from Paul was outstanding. We were kept updated during our order and the whole process was seamless. Thank you to Paul and the team at Jemca Reading.
Jemca Reading
By Gaz
11 months 3 weeks ago
All I can say my time spent at this company in Reading was brilliant and all my needs were met at all times but I would ESP like to take this opportunity to thank your salesman Andrew for being a totally professional considerate and companionate person in every meeting in a word A GREAT GUY YOUR LUCKY TO HAVE HIM IN THE COMPANY you run it like a dream never had that TEN STAR TREATMENT off any other dealership IM STAYING WITH TOYOTA and I THANKYOU all great team ??????
As always a great experience would always recommend to friends and family
Jemca Reading
By Lovland S
12 months 4 days ago
Courteous helpful
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Pawel was excellent even spoke to my insurance company when I didn't understand something
Toyota Jemca Reading
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
I just bought third car from Toyota Jemca Reading. Excellent team working here. The service provided on highest possible level, as usual, even despite this tough COVID times.
Jemca Reading
By Mccornick G
1 year 1 week ago
Excellent servuce
Jemca Reading
By Oaklands A
1 year 1 week ago
I picked up my new car last week, very professional and attentive service even taking into account current precautions
Great Dealership
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Friendly showroom, knowledgeable staff and very safe environment.

Pages

Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 days ago
Great Service in difficult times
Jemca Reading
By RF
9 months 2 weeks ago
Parts were ordered and delivered to dealer as required. The car was booked in as arranged and the repair was carried exactly to the time schedule agreed to.
Great Service experience.
Jemca Reading
By Young C
11 months 3 days ago
Staff very courteous and efficient as always. It is always a good experience with this garage and I couldn’t be more pleased
I always expect the best and they never fail...
Jemca Reading
By Mcleish B
11 months 4 days ago
I have had a Toyota for as long as I can remember. I have been using Jemca Reading for many many years and before that Jemca Bracknell and they will always go that extra mile. They have NEVER tried to sell me anything that I do not need done. They will present me with recommendations, which suits me just fine, its then up to me to accept or shop around and get the work done elsewhere, but to be honest, the level of service and their prices are very competitive and I'd never take my cars anywhere else. I would highly recommend the services team which are lead by a very good Service Manager.
Excellent service throughout
Jemca Reading
By Chana T
11 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfying throughout
Super service
Jemca Reading
By Wise E
12 months 13 hours ago
Just had our Corolla in for its first service. (It is the best car we’ve ever owned!). Jemcar contacted me before I had booked the service. It was arranged quickly over the phone and completed faster than I expected. Really friendly and nice team!
Very Happy
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 days ago
I've had several Toyotas over the past few years and I have always used Jemca. They have always been extremely good.
Jemca Reading
By Bartholomew P
1 year 1 week ago
An excellent service all round!
Jemca Reading
By Mooney P
1 year 1 week ago
Since my car was so efficiently serviced by the Jemca, Reading Team, I have been most confident in driving my car, as we approach the winter months. I feel safe and secure in my Toyota Yaris, which is working perfectly.
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Lovegrove W
1 year 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the service

Pages