Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 138 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 52 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 86 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
By Cooksley D
1 year 2 months ago
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Brilliant value for money and great salesman
By Smithson H
1 year 4 months ago
I always enjoy the experience at Jemca Toyota. The salesman Ricky Beckles and sales Manager Paul Edmonds gave great service and made the experience very smooth and stress-free. The Aygo is a great, economical car - full of character!
Great people
By Barraclough R
1 year 4 months ago
Great team, really helpful especially with novices like me - remained calm through a bad route choice in the test drive.
Fantastic Customer Service
By Duggan M
1 year 4 months ago
Purchased my new car from Andrew he couldn't of helped us anymore then he did he explained everything about the new car took time to make us feel comfortable Didn't push us into making a rush decision During the hand over made me and my wife feel comfortable and confident with the new car answered all question we had and made the handover a great experience 5?????
Could not fault a thing
By Saunders M
1 year 4 months ago
David and Paul at Jemca Reading were a source of great help and service before, during and after our purchase. I have bought from this dealership before and have never been less than satisfied with the way in which my custom has been valued.
Unbelievably Great Service
By Rai K
1 year 4 months ago
Honestly, I was left as a valued customer throughout my visits.
Overall - 99% Satisfaction
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Great service, good coffee (cup could have been bigger ??), staff all polite, courteous, helpful and friendly. Only downside was the stench from the Scotchguard on opening the door when picking up my new car ?? Please leave at least 48hrs before allowing new owners to pick up their vehicle if it needs Scotchguard, better still make this standard & thereby part of the manufacturing process so this stench has long since dissipated by the time of collection of the new vehicle
Great Serve - Best test drive
By Janet
1 year 6 months ago
I've only tried out Toyota once before and was disappointed - this time the sales person was pleasant attentive, organised a brilliant test drive (very important to me) - kept me informed and was very efficient!!

Pages

This is why I drive a Toyota
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 days ago
I’ve owned and run Toyota commercials since 1996 and along with the dealerships service and repairs I have never been let down which means a lot to someone like myself who is self-employed
Very Happy
By Williams A
8 months 1 week ago
The quality of all the work undertaken by both the Reading and Bracknell is very good.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Service did what it said on the tin. Service with a smile ( well several actually). Easy to book, good communications , even cleaned the car ??
collected and delivered door to door exactl;y when promised by nice chap
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent, exactly as is my Toyota Yaris, performs above and beyond expectations
Brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
So helpful, nothing too much trouble.
Great service
By Brown L
9 months 3 weeks ago
I was more than satisfied with the service I received when my car was recently serviced. Very professional, from the receptionist to the guy who picked up and dropped off my vehicle
Great
By Pavol
9 months 3 weeks ago
The oxygen sensor was replaced under warranty, so I'm happy.
Trouble free
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 day ago
The best service I have had, my car collected and returned, the staff could not have been more courteous nothing was too much trouble for them. Very satisfied customer.
Great service good
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 days ago
Great friendly service
By Joslyn A
10 months 1 week ago
Very happy once again with the service. My car was picked up and returned, clean inside and out after a service to my Yaris.

Pages