Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 227 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 95 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 132 reviews

Excellent Service
Jemca Reading
By Khan1979
3 years 10 months ago
I always go to the best people for my Service. They treat the customers in a highly professional manner. They always deliver when they have given you a time.
A great Toyota dealer
Jemca Reading
By Discopants2000
3 years 10 months ago
Great service, friendly staff and great cars. Really loved the video showing me the work done and the state of the underside of my car.
Excellent customer experience
Jemca Reading
By Firzman1
3 years 10 months ago
I have owned my Toyota for 10 months, I am completely satisfied with the vehicle and the service provided by Jemca Toyota Reading, highly recommended.
MOT
Jemca Reading
By MartinJH
3 years 10 months ago
Quick and efficient, even cleaned the car!
Toyota Reading
Jemca Reading
By Hayley1141
3 years 10 months ago
Great customer services, polite, always runs to time, nice surroundings and comfortable if waiting.
Great service
Jemca Reading
By NewYaris
3 years 11 months ago
I used them for service on my Toyota and I was very pleased
Excellent service
Jemca Reading
By Joni r
4 years 15 hours ago
Honest, polite, helpful, supoirb service.
Jemca Reading
By Griffith
4 years 3 days ago
I had two vehicles serviced the week before last and was generally very happy . The only issue I have is that whilst on occasions a lady from the general car sales area assisted by walking round the glass screen and making contact with a Service representative I also had to wait for some time to be attended to. There should be a bell or buzzer to signify ones arrival
Good but not great
Jemca Reading
By Dibdab
4 years 1 week ago
Reading Jemca are great. The call centre idea to book the work is rubbish.
Great customer service
Jemca Reading
By etmoran
4 years 3 weeks ago
Car went in for a service and I had a named contact with a direct dial for the day, was kept informed throughout the day and got my car back serviced and clean.

Pages