Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 227 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 95 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 132 reviews

Great service
Jemca Reading
By Brent N
7 months 16 hours ago
Great service
Great service great car ??
Jemca Reading
By Christine
7 months 16 hours ago
Great service
Great Service!
Jemca Reading
By seez.uma
7 months 1 week ago
I had a great experience at the Jemca Toyota dealership in Reading. Found the exact car, I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention to detail. Sales advisor, Ricky, gone the extra miles to provide great customer service. He is friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. He made the process stress-free and pleasant. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. I highly recommend this dealership.
Jemca Reading
By Zaykov I
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great reception
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Damaged vehicle and poor communication
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I received a damaged vehicle, was made to feel like it’s my responsibility to pay for a delivery. Had to constantly ring up to find out where the vehicle was in regards to being fixed, and receive no follow-up call. For spending a lot of money on a car, it was really not made to feel welcome.
Go Yaris Go
Jemca Reading
By Stavert J
8 months 1 day ago
The new Yaris is an fast improvement on the previous model in terms of specifications and design! It’s a pleasure to drive and very economical hence my choice! Thank you Pawel for all you help I would happily buy another car from you.
Brilliant Yaris!
Jemca Reading
By Lenaghan M
8 months 3 days ago
I am now 10 days into my Yaris ownership, and am absolutely delighted with the car! Thanks to Pawel, Wayne and everyone else at the dealer who made buying my new car such a fantastic experience!
.
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
New Rav 4 Purchase
Jemca Reading
By Kate G
8 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased our new Rav 4 from Jemca Reading, all done on line without any problems observing Covid protocols. Mohammed was very responsive to our questions and made the buying experience painless

Pages

Great service at Reading
Jemca Reading
By Ronnie H
6 months 1 week ago
My Reading branch is one of the best very friendly and polite cheers eveyone
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Jemca Reading
By O'Brien E
6 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
N/a
Great professional service - highly recommend to all
Jemca Reading
By Jalowiec P
7 months 3 days ago
Great professional service - highly recommend to all
Great customer service
Jemca Reading
By Boxall E
8 months 1 week ago
With Covid restrictions in place, I felt like they dealership handled it really well. They had safe guidelines for customers and still made you feel really welcome and safe. Kieran was so helpful and friendly, he updated me at each stage and made sure my car was ready for the time that I needed. I really appreciate his professionalism and friendly manner
Excellent experience
Jemca Reading
By W Kennedy
8 months 2 weeks ago
Car was collected as I was unable to drive over which was a huge relief to me.Car came back washed which we could not do and all checks done. Another worry out of the way for us.Communication was excellent as we had to cancel once and staff were helpful and patient.Keys were sanitised in front of me on cars return.its a 10/10 for Jemca from here in these worrying times.
Good customer service
Jemca Reading
By Howard P
8 months 2 weeks ago
The service I received was very good, just slightly disappointed with car wash.
Annual Service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Used the service a week ago, happy the work was carried out on budget and time, would have been full marks but for the missing video of the service.
Excellent service as usual
Jemca Reading
By BrianB
8 months 3 weeks ago
Service and MoT through my service plan. Car was collected and delivered (having been cleaned!). I was sent a link to a video showing the underside of the car with an explanation of the state of tyres, suspension, etc. Had a follow-up from the service manager to ensure I was happy. I'm always satisfied with the service I get, which is why I invest in a service plan.

Pages