Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 138 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 52 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 86 reviews

Best coffee in Reading, and fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
We love our new car, the service was great
Great service all round
By Conway M
8 months 1 week ago
I used your services from the start and found them all to be excellent.
Best car ever!
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
It was a long wait for my new Corolla - but worth it! The car is beyond my expectations and the dealership team were friendly and helpful.
Excellent Aygo from excellent Jemca
By Bhatnagar V
9 months 5 hours ago
I bought a brand new Aygo from Jemca Reading. The overall purchase experience was excellent. The staff is superb. I would definitely recommend Jemca Reading to all and my friends.
Amazing service
By Ghani A
9 months 2 weeks ago
Rikki and his colleagues made me feel more than welcome when I was in to collect the new supra
Amazing service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Have been buying cars from Jemca Reading for years now. Always great service and a lovely friendly team. Very happy with my 5th car purchased.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 6 hours ago
Took delivery of a new car last week. Service was knowledgeable and helpful right the way through the process.
First class sales
By Taylor M
1 year 1 month ago
First class service from very approachable and well informed staff
Prius Business Edition Plus
By Nick
1 year 2 months ago
This was my first Toyota purchase and I was really impressed with the professionalism and courtesy shown by Andrew and his team at Jemca Reading during the whole buying process

Pages

Top class
By Mocko C
2 months 5 days ago
Brilliant service as always from Reading Toyota, on time , everything explained, felt at ease with all the staff & dealership, as a valued customer.
Reading Jemca excellent team
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Always a freindly aprocachable team. contacted me for my service. I was able to book in easily. love getting the video via email of the car. I cant fault my local dealership. I brought the car from here and have used them ever since.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I was satisfied with my toyota service
Great service
By Felix C
5 months 2 weeks ago
Always pleased with customer service from Jemca. Amazing staff.
Well up to high standard expected
By Watson B
5 months 4 weeks ago
No problems experienced
Great service in all respects
By Sue K
6 months 2 weeks ago
Jemca Reading always give great service. My car was even collected and delivered back to my place of work during the working day. The service was carried out efficiently. I was informed of work needing to be done ( a damaged tyre) and given options. Everyone I spoke to was helpful and courteous. Great team! Great customer service!
Excellent service thank you
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced last week and it was a very pleasant experience. I was kept informed and my car was returned to me in excellent condition.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Jemca Reading was used to service my car a week ago I would definitely recommend them the staff were friendly and professional I also asked them to get another part for the car unfortunately this part was supposed to be in but due to demand want they said they would keep me updated and they have thank you Ben.
Excellent as always..
By Mcleish B
6 months 3 weeks ago
Been using the services of Jemca Reading for many many years and the Service and Parts dept are always helpful and polite and do offer other services like Service Plans and Extended Warranties, but NEVER force you to take them, they simply offer what's available and leave it up to the customer.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago

Pages