Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 80 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Great Serve - Best test drive
By Janet
4 months 2 weeks ago
I've only tried out Toyota once before and was disappointed - this time the sales person was pleasant attentive, organised a brilliant test drive (very important to me) - kept me informed and was very efficient!!
Very pleased overall with the service
By Talmage T
4 months 2 weeks ago
Would recommend them to my friends & family
Buying my C-HR
By Shaun G
1 year 5 days ago
First time I have brought a Toyota but glad I did staff very helpful, very happy with the car so easy to drive just great.
You are in good hands with Jemca
By Goulditer
1 year 2 months ago
On collecting my new Toyota car, I was met, showed to a seat while the receptionist fetched the person responsible for my visit. I was offered refreshments from a number of choice beverages as the process of collection continued. With formalities concluded I was shown the basics of operating the vehicle, which were new to me, and then drove away in complete satisfaction. Thank you Jemca, your reps do you proud.
Top-notch service!
By spicnspan7
1 year 2 months ago
Very happy with the service. Their sales rep (Ricky) has been very accommodating
Great service
By CherryB
1 year 2 months ago
I needed a new car and the turnaround from d car to new was quick, painless, efficient and professional. I was fully informed of all the packages for insurance and servicing which made the day I picked up the car run smoothly.
Great service
By MrMok
1 year 2 months ago
From the Receptionist to the Salesman and the Financial team , great service , not rushed or pushy, took the time to explain every aspect from the model of car too the financial side so we knew exactly what we were buy and the cost involved. Friendly, professional and polite dealership, especially Chris the sales man
Great service
By Sieg
1 year 2 months ago
It was perfectly well
Brilliant and Excellent Service !!
By Darron
1 year 2 months ago
I bought the CHR purely because of the brilliant service I received and then to top it all off the car was even more brilliant than the service I had received...I have not even driven my BMW M3 , 3 weeks after getting my CHR which tells you how comfortable and happy I am with my new Toyota...Thank you Toyota for making my purchase so special !!
Excellent customer service
By Ashkya
1 year 3 months ago
I recently bought a car from Jemca Toyota. Wonderful experience. I have been to my local Toyota dealer in Basingstoke but found Jemca service 10 times better.

Pages

Always a great service experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
A dealer that recognises value in its customers
Great service and felt valued as a customer
By Happy customer Davidson
2 months 2 weeks ago
Repaired in time, explained what the issue was and the service received by all the team was 100% Thanks Carl and always good to see Ricky who sold me the car
Usual excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
My car was serviced and MOT in the efficient manner. Picked up and returned to my house sparkling clean.
Great service
By Warly
2 months 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great service
By Smith S
3 months 1 week ago
Jemca were very quick and efficient with the car service completing it an hour earlier than expected!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota owner A-M
4 months 2 weeks ago
I had an emergency breakdown and jemca reading went out of their way to repair my car asap. Thank you
Great service and personal very polite and attentive
By Terrys
4 months 2 weeks ago
Serviced last week all running well
Good services.
By Katie after first two let
1 year 1 month ago
Car is clean when I get it back.
Good service
By henleyj
1 year 2 months ago
I was kept well informed about the work to be done in my car. They carried out visual safety report free of charge and even cleaned my car which was a nice surprise.

Pages