Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 70 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Brilliant value for money and great salesman
By Smithson H
1 month 1 week ago
I always enjoy the experience at Jemca Toyota. The salesman Ricky Beckles and sales Manager Paul Edmonds gave great service and made the experience very smooth and stress-free. The Aygo is a great, economical car - full of character!
Great people
By Barraclough R
1 month 1 week ago
Great team, really helpful especially with novices like me - remained calm through a bad route choice in the test drive.
Fantastic Customer Service
By Duggan M
1 month 1 week ago
Purchased my new car from Andrew he couldn't of helped us anymore then he did he explained everything about the new car took time to make us feel comfortable Didn't push us into making a rush decision During the hand over made me and my wife feel comfortable and confident with the new car answered all question we had and made the handover a great experience 5?????
Could not fault a thing
By Saunders M
1 month 2 weeks ago
David and Paul at Jemca Reading were a source of great help and service before, during and after our purchase. I have bought from this dealership before and have never been less than satisfied with the way in which my custom has been valued.
Unbelievably Great Service
By Rai K
1 month 3 weeks ago
Honestly, I was left as a valued customer throughout my visits.
Overall - 99% Satisfaction
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service, good coffee (cup could have been bigger ??), staff all polite, courteous, helpful and friendly. Only downside was the stench from the Scotchguard on opening the door when picking up my new car ?? Please leave at least 48hrs before allowing new owners to pick up their vehicle if it needs Scotchguard, better still make this standard & thereby part of the manufacturing process so this stench has long since dissipated by the time of collection of the new vehicle
Great Serve - Best test drive
By Janet
3 months 2 weeks ago
I've only tried out Toyota once before and was disappointed - this time the sales person was pleasant attentive, organised a brilliant test drive (very important to me) - kept me informed and was very efficient!!
Very pleased overall with the service
By Talmage T
3 months 2 weeks ago
Would recommend them to my friends & family
Buying my C-HR
By Shaun G
11 months 6 days ago
First time I have brought a Toyota but glad I did staff very helpful, very happy with the car so easy to drive just great.
You are in good hands with Jemca
By Goulditer
1 year 4 weeks ago
On collecting my new Toyota car, I was met, showed to a seat while the receptionist fetched the person responsible for my visit. I was offered refreshments from a number of choice beverages as the process of collection continued. With formalities concluded I was shown the basics of operating the vehicle, which were new to me, and then drove away in complete satisfaction. Thank you Jemca, your reps do you proud.

Pages

Great Dealership
By Mocko C
1 week 11 hours ago
Good quality of service and customer focus , polite, friendly and professional, brilliant
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Friendly accommodating staff. Fixed the rattling issue on car’s speaker grill.
Vehicle service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
When my car was serviced I was very happy. Unfortunately the collection time of 4 PM was delayed by an hour due to the updating of the satnav. I cannot understand why the update takes so long.
Fantastic service
By Gyabah Amoabeng A
1 month 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied
Always a great service experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
A dealer that recognises value in its customers
Great service and felt valued as a customer
By Happy customer Davidson
1 month 2 weeks ago
Repaired in time, explained what the issue was and the service received by all the team was 100% Thanks Carl and always good to see Ricky who sold me the car
Usual excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced and MOT in the efficient manner. Picked up and returned to my house sparkling clean.
Great service
By Warly
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great service
By Smith S
2 months 3 days ago
Jemca were very quick and efficient with the car service completing it an hour earlier than expected!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago

Pages