Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 123 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 75 reviews

Absolute pleasure
By Shukla V
1 month 5 hours ago
A true 5 star service that I would recommend to any my friends and family are who interested in purchasing a new car.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, delighted with the car.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Really like the car, effortless, quiet and smooth to drive. Seats are very comfortable. Have found the powered tailgate to be very useful. So far a practical, reliable and comfortable car ... it looks good as well!
Great seevice
By Hussain S
1 month 3 weeks ago
All the paper work was ready Dealer took time to explain my new car to me
Helpful Service
By Lloyd N
3 months 3 days ago
I needed a new car quickly as starting a new job the following week, and the sales staff were very helpful and informative about the choices available. In fact, I changed my mind the next day for a different car with them, and the staff facilitated this with no problem, and I got the difference in monies paid back to my account in very good time. I will definitely go to Jemca again for any new car or service. Thanks to Aaron who gave exceptional service, the manager for being so kind and sales staff for being so helpful too.
Great service
By Norris L
3 months 1 week ago
I had a Toyota Yaris for 15 years I have had a great experience that's why I choose Toyota again
Best coffee in Reading, and fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 hours ago
We love our new car, the service was great
Great service all round
By Conway M
4 months 1 day ago
I used your services from the start and found them all to be excellent.
Best car ever!
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
It was a long wait for my new Corolla - but worth it! The car is beyond my expectations and the dealership team were friendly and helpful.
Excellent Aygo from excellent Jemca
By Bhatnagar V
4 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a brand new Aygo from Jemca Reading. The overall purchase experience was excellent. The staff is superb. I would definitely recommend Jemca Reading to all and my friends.

Pages

Reading Jemca excellent team
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 hours ago
Always a freindly aprocachable team. contacted me for my service. I was able to book in easily. love getting the video via email of the car. I cant fault my local dealership. I brought the car from here and have used them ever since.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 hours ago
I was satisfied with my toyota service
Great service
By Felix C
1 month 1 week ago
Always pleased with customer service from Jemca. Amazing staff.
Well up to high standard expected
By Watson B
1 month 3 weeks ago
No problems experienced
Great service in all respects
By Sue K
2 months 1 week ago
Jemca Reading always give great service. My car was even collected and delivered back to my place of work during the working day. The service was carried out efficiently. I was informed of work needing to be done ( a damaged tyre) and given options. Everyone I spoke to was helpful and courteous. Great team! Great customer service!
Excellent service thank you
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced last week and it was a very pleasant experience. I was kept informed and my car was returned to me in excellent condition.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Jemca Reading was used to service my car a week ago I would definitely recommend them the staff were friendly and professional I also asked them to get another part for the car unfortunately this part was supposed to be in but due to demand want they said they would keep me updated and they have thank you Ben.
Excellent as always..
By Mcleish B
2 months 2 weeks ago
Been using the services of Jemca Reading for many many years and the Service and Parts dept are always helpful and polite and do offer other services like Service Plans and Extended Warranties, but NEVER force you to take them, they simply offer what's available and leave it up to the customer.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
This is why I drive a Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I’ve owned and run Toyota commercials since 1996 and along with the dealerships service and repairs I have never been let down which means a lot to someone like myself who is self-employed

Pages