Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase Very nice helpful sales person talked us although the purchase and kept us informed right up to and after collection of vehicle
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Motability We went to look at C-HR, and was so impressed with the car, but most of all SEAN CASEY great guy and great understanding of what we needed, highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The assistance and service provided by Ricky and Verity was outstanding - always helpful, pleasant to talk to and very efficient in response to any query.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very warm welcome. I was treated very well and my dream car was found by ingenuity by my sales person
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very courteous and helpful staff Good display of models and excellent test drive experience. Immediate confirmation of availability of model selected which was delivered as promised and in perfect condition. Very efficient service.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transparent service Sean was really helpful kept it simple and your coffee is great definitely recommend to colleauges friends and family
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service I bought a new RAV4 BUSS car,which is perfect for my needs and I recommend those who are looking for good reliable and affordable car for daily usage .
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006959-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 208.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Car went in for a service and I had a named contact with a direct dial for the day, was kept informed throughout the day and got my car back serviced and clean.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to thank keran for all his help found the staff very helpful and polite
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent overall experience All arranged and handled professionally
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Annual service carried out
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT follow up I was contacted at the appropriate time for new tyres (at a discount) and fixing the brakes - as advised in the MOT.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. The service work was done as per the Toyota website.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service It was my first time to use the Dealer and I am very pleased with the service.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Have used them several times,and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006959-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT