Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff. I have bought Toyotas from Jemca over the past decade and have always been impressed by the friendly and efficient service I have received.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales Team The Sales team made purchasing a new car a very simple and a rewarding experience, Sean Casey demonstrated a huge amount of empathy and fully understood the problems I brought to him. Thanks Sean
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought my car two weeks ago and am so happy I did.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall purchasing experience Bought car on 05 January 2018
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota C-HR Wow, what a car, achieving advertised MPG in comfort. The car looks fantastic and is a pleaure to drive and to own. Everything worked right out of the tin, and I am still finding little nuances that surprise and delight me. I would even go as far as to say it is better than the Mercedes SLK I recently owned.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with a smile! No pressure selling! Intelligent answers to some very basic questions I asked! Great coffee served inside the showroom and caffeine is nearly always the answer!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased Yaris Hybrid InTech from Reading Dealership From our first visit gave us all information needed, excellent product knowledge. Answered all questions, unfailingly courteous & patient. Took delivery of our Yaris !st December. Great Dealership.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Happy during my delivery and purchase of the vehicle
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006959-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jemca service Execellent service and communiction
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service i used last week good
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I always go to the best people for my Service. They treat the customers in a highly professional manner. They always deliver when they have given you a time.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great Toyota dealer Great service, friendly staff and great cars. Really loved the video showing me the work done and the state of the underside of my car.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer experience I have owned my Toyota for 10 months, I am completely satisfied with the vehicle and the service provided by Jemca Toyota Reading, highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT Quick and efficient, even cleaned the car!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Reading Great customer services, polite, always runs to time, nice surroundings and comfortable if waiting.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them for service on my Toyota and I was very pleased
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006959-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT