Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from You are in good hands with Jemca On collecting my new Toyota car, I was met, showed to a seat while the receptionist fetched the person responsible for my visit. I was offered refreshments from a number of choice beverages as the process of collection continued. With formalities concluded I was shown the basics of operating the vehicle, which were new to me, and then drove away in complete satisfaction. Thank you Jemca, your reps do you proud.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top-notch service! Very happy with the service. Their sales rep (Ricky) has been very accommodating
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I needed a new car and the turnaround from d car to new was quick, painless, efficient and professional. I was fully informed of all the packages for insurance and servicing which made the day I picked up the car run smoothly.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service From the Receptionist to the Salesman and the Financial team , great service , not rushed or pushy, took the time to explain every aspect from the model of car too the financial side so we knew exactly what we were buy and the cost involved. Friendly, professional and polite dealership, especially Chris the sales man
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service It was perfectly well
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant and Excellent Service !! I bought the CHR purely because of the brilliant service I received and then to top it all off the car was even more brilliant than the service I had received...I have not even driven my BMW M3 , 3 weeks after getting my CHR which tells you how comfortable and happy I am with my new Toyota...Thank you Toyota for making my purchase so special !!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I recently bought a car from Jemca Toyota. Wonderful experience. I have been to my local Toyota dealer in Basingstoke but found Jemca service 10 times better.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly people I'm so happy with my new car thank you
Date published: 2018-02-22
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006959-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good services. Car is clean when I get it back.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I was kept well informed about the work to be done in my car. They carried out visual safety report free of charge and even cleaned my car which was a nice surprise.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Close to where I live
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service and make me very easy to buy my new car. When I bought the new Toyota RAV4 car and I was informed and updated from day one about my car's needed services.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we were delighted excellent service
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service Well looked after but felt staff seemed tried.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy customer
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I recently had my car service. Everything went so smoothly that I could not fault any of the staff members that was involved. From the booking of appointments, to dropping the car back. The information was clear, and no pressure to doing more work to the car, unless necessary. Felt very valued!!
Date published: 2018-03-16
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006959-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT