Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 224 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 95 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 129 reviews

Ask for Russ. You'll be treated well. Dealer is charming and efficient
Jemca Reading
By Molesworth M
3 weeks 5 days ago
Outstanding review
Jemca Reading
By Pam
1 month 1 week ago
I visited Jemca in Reading on two occasions and had brilliant reception . Thank you very much for the lovely coffee and toy for our grandson
Super people
Jemca Reading
By Wise E
1 month 2 weeks ago
Our 15th purchase from Toyota! Jemcar Reading are simply friendly and helpful with no sales pressure. I’d highly recommend them.
Very happy with the service I received
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service I got
Outstanding as ever
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I absolutely love the process of buying my cars from Jemca Reading. Having been to other manufacture main dealers over the years, the customer service at Toyota is beyond compare. I love the cars. High quality, reliable, well built and safety elements are extremely impressive. The hybrid vehicle is such a joy to drive. I can’t recommend Jemca Reading and Toyota highly enough. Thank you
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Smith D
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was very sad with the service I got and like the car a lot
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a care recently. The staff was very helpful and clear through the whole process and made it easy for me.
excellent
Jemca Reading
By sz
4 months 4 days ago
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I picked up my mobility car and was so happy - thank you

Pages

Service quality is v good but slightly expensive compare to others
Jemca Reading
By AB
2 weeks 3 days ago
Overall good experience but i think Toyota needs to be slightly more proactive in offering complementary option like free or discounted MOT check etc.
Great Service and staff very helpful
Jemca Reading
By Steve Harrison
2 months 1 day ago
Had my car serviced and found everyone very helpful, kept me informed and returned my car cleaned inside and out. I thought it was a great idea when they emailed me a picture of my car in the workshop. Excellent customer service.
Another satisfactory Service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Most satisfied again
Absolutely amazing service from start to finish
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great from my initial booking to collection of my car which had been valeted for my collection.
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced and returned earlier than expected
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
4 months 11 hours ago
Fantastic service friendly staff
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Top service as always from a great team
Great service at Reading
Jemca Reading
By Ronnie H
4 months 4 weeks ago
My Reading branch is one of the best very friendly and polite cheers eveyone
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Jemca Reading
By O'Brien E
5 months 1 week ago

Pages