Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 23 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 38 reviews

Helpful Service
By Lloyd N
2 weeks 5 days ago
I needed a new car quickly as starting a new job the following week, and the sales staff were very helpful and informative about the choices available. In fact, I changed my mind the next day for a different car with them, and the staff facilitated this with no problem, and I got the difference in monies paid back to my account in very good time. I will definitely go to Jemca again for any new car or service. Thanks to Aaron who gave exceptional service, the manager for being so kind and sales staff for being so helpful too.
Great service
By Norris L
3 weeks 6 days ago
I had a Toyota Yaris for 15 years I have had a great experience that's why I choose Toyota again
Best coffee in Reading, and fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
We love our new car, the service was great
Great service all round
By Conway M
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used your services from the start and found them all to be excellent.
Best car ever!
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
It was a long wait for my new Corolla - but worth it! The car is beyond my expectations and the dealership team were friendly and helpful.
Excellent Aygo from excellent Jemca
By Bhatnagar V
2 months 1 week ago
I bought a brand new Aygo from Jemca Reading. The overall purchase experience was excellent. The staff is superb. I would definitely recommend Jemca Reading to all and my friends.
Amazing service
By Ghani A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Rikki and his colleagues made me feel more than welcome when I was in to collect the new supra
Amazing service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Brilliant
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Have been buying cars from Jemca Reading for years now. Always great service and a lovely friendly team. Very happy with my 5th car purchased.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Took delivery of a new car last week. Service was knowledgeable and helpful right the way through the process.

Pages

By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
This is why I drive a Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I’ve owned and run Toyota commercials since 1996 and along with the dealerships service and repairs I have never been let down which means a lot to someone like myself who is self-employed
Very Happy
By Williams A
1 month 2 weeks ago
The quality of all the work undertaken by both the Reading and Bracknell is very good.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service did what it said on the tin. Service with a smile ( well several actually). Easy to book, good communications , even cleaned the car ??
collected and delivered door to door exactl;y when promised by nice chap
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent, exactly as is my Toyota Yaris, performs above and beyond expectations
Brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
So helpful, nothing too much trouble.
Great service
By Brown L
3 months 1 day ago
I was more than satisfied with the service I received when my car was recently serviced. Very professional, from the receptionist to the guy who picked up and dropped off my vehicle
Great
By Pavol
3 months 6 days ago
The oxygen sensor was replaced under warranty, so I'm happy.
Trouble free
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
The best service I have had, my car collected and returned, the staff could not have been more courteous nothing was too much trouble for them. Very satisfied customer.
Great service good
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago

Pages