Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab showroom Just bought my Yaris Hybrid from Ricky at Jemca Reading. He's a brilliant salesman, knows his stuff and didn't pressure me at all. I love my new car!!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer friendly service I am very happy with the service received at JEMCA Reading .Very recommendable and tick all boxes for their irreproachable service .
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good service but the car is not economical how they said
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and friendly service. I bought a new car from you last week and your team were superb. Thanks
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I got my car part exchanged for a new Toyota. The procedure is smooth and efficient, no nonsense,. the service is warm, feel like being treated as a true client.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible top service Would highly recommend! I bought our first new car an Yaris design from Jemca reading end of July, salesman Sean Casey and business manager Paul Jessup were very helpful and organised, quick responses whatever we asked and everything carried out to our satisfaction. No pressure or hard sale, so pleased. thank you
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An enjoyable sales experience I spoke first to the Sales manager, Paul Jessup and he handed me over for the detailed session to one of his sales people,Tony Flood. My wife were given all the information we needed to make a buying decision in a non-patronising and non-technical way. The whole process was stress-free and enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am very satisfied so far with the overall purchasing process .The dealer is professional and the car quality and specification is up to my expectation.
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006959-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent: friendly and attentive service I have been using Jemca for years and have always found the people who work there to be friendly, attentive and very assiduous in finding what is required and responding promptly and efficiently.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from urgent repair I walked in off street and they were obviously busy and they were polite and professional.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great service
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall customer service excellent....but Using the website isn't intuitive enough for older people. For example, initially I could not see a "Finish/Close" button for this form. The "Post Review" sign at the bottom isn't enclosed in a 'box' or 'button' and is just left hanging there..It did become obvious to me after a short while and a cup of tea, and passing my mouse over it revealed the button, and I was able to escape to the real world again.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Fantastic customer service by Carl
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT ALL-ROUND 1st SERVICE FITTED INTO MY SCHEDULE WITH NO PROBLEMS.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with the service..no worries at all . I use Jemca in Reading since I bought my car TOYOTA AURIS 2yrs ago and the previous owner recommend Jemca to me for the service and I never regret to have them , thank you so much Jemca you never fail me every time I need you....
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful after sales service No one cares or takes any responsibility once you've handed your money over.
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006959-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT