Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 50 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 29 reviews

Buying my C-HR
By Shaun G
5 months 4 days ago
First time I have brought a Toyota but glad I did staff very helpful, very happy with the car so easy to drive just great.
You are in good hands with Jemca
By Goulditer
7 months 1 day ago
On collecting my new Toyota car, I was met, showed to a seat while the receptionist fetched the person responsible for my visit. I was offered refreshments from a number of choice beverages as the process of collection continued. With formalities concluded I was shown the basics of operating the vehicle, which were new to me, and then drove away in complete satisfaction. Thank you Jemca, your reps do you proud.
Top-notch service!
By spicnspan7
7 months 6 days ago
Very happy with the service. Their sales rep (Ricky) has been very accommodating
Great service
By CherryB
7 months 6 days ago
I needed a new car and the turnaround from d car to new was quick, painless, efficient and professional. I was fully informed of all the packages for insurance and servicing which made the day I picked up the car run smoothly.
Great service
By MrMok
7 months 1 week ago
From the Receptionist to the Salesman and the Financial team , great service , not rushed or pushy, took the time to explain every aspect from the model of car too the financial side so we knew exactly what we were buy and the cost involved. Friendly, professional and polite dealership, especially Chris the sales man
Great service
By Sieg
7 months 2 weeks ago
It was perfectly well
Brilliant and Excellent Service !!
By Darron
7 months 2 weeks ago
I bought the CHR purely because of the brilliant service I received and then to top it all off the car was even more brilliant than the service I had received...I have not even driven my BMW M3 , 3 weeks after getting my CHR which tells you how comfortable and happy I am with my new Toyota...Thank you Toyota for making my purchase so special !!
Excellent customer service
By Ashkya
8 months 4 days ago
I recently bought a car from Jemca Toyota. Wonderful experience. I have been to my local Toyota dealer in Basingstoke but found Jemca service 10 times better.
Very friendly people
By Newcar123
9 months 1 day ago
I'm so happy with my new car thank you
Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
By TS57
9 months 1 week ago
I have bought Toyotas from Jemca over the past decade and have always been impressed by the friendly and efficient service I have received.

Pages

Good services.
By Katie after first two let
6 months 1 week ago
Car is clean when I get it back.
Good service
By henleyj
7 months 5 days ago
I was kept well informed about the work to be done in my car. They carried out visual safety report free of charge and even cleaned my car which was a nice surprise.
Very good
By Ian11
7 months 2 weeks ago
Close to where I live
Excellent Service and make me very easy to buy my new car.
By Yuba
7 months 2 weeks ago
When I bought the new Toyota RAV4 car and I was informed and updated from day one about my car's needed services.
we were delighted
By willem
7 months 3 weeks ago
excellent service
good service
By p patel
7 months 4 weeks ago
Well looked after but felt staff seemed tried.
By special8
8 months 4 days ago
happy customer
Great Service
By UMMI
8 months 1 week ago
I recently had my car service. Everything went so smoothly that I could not fault any of the staff members that was involved. From the booking of appointments, to dropping the car back. The information was clear, and no pressure to doing more work to the car, unless necessary. Felt very valued!!
Seriously Great Service
By Raad
8 months 1 week ago
I almost forgot that the car was due to a service, they've sent me a text message to remind me of my service, which was great, I replied to the automated message to book a date but nothing happened, but I guess I was travelling at that time, so I called when I came back to book a service, and all was done in minutes. This was followed by a phone call a day before the service to confirm everything. At the day of the service, the staff members were very friendly, space was very comfortable to wait for the car service. Complimentary teas and coffees, and biscuit! There was a slight delay that I've been informed about which was totally Ok with me, it was only 20 min. All in all, great service, great team, everyone was smiling. Got the car serviced early in the morning and I was off to a great start of my day. Well done Toyota Jemca.
By Seapen
8 months 1 week ago
My car turned a year old and the whole service experience was smooth and efficient.

Pages