Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 246 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 102 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 144 reviews

Perfect from end to end
Jemca Reading
By AJ
2 months 19 hours ago
Thank you to Paul and the team for making the purchase, trade in and handover experience so smooth and wonderful. I will definitely recommend Jemca to others.
Really good service, great team and they give you nice coffee.
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 months 19 hours ago
Happy with my new car
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service with nice people to deal with, very happy with my new car.
Perfect experience
Jemca Reading
By Rodrigues Nunes E
4 months 1 week ago
I bought my first car at Jemca Reading, and the process was terrific and easy. The people that work there and fantastic! They made me feel very special with my purchase.
Jemca Reading
By Newman K
4 months 1 week ago
Mr Steve Gibson is the best .
Jemca Reading
By Ge W
5 months 1 day ago
The best !
Jemca are EXCELLENT
Jemca Reading
By Workman A
5 months 1 day ago
We bought our sixth Toyota from Jemca Reading, despite our living in Bristol and being long standing customers of the local dealer. Jemca’s price could not be matched (never mind beaten) and we are SO glad we made the lengthy journey to deal with such a genuine, caring and professional team. The experience from initial enquiry, through order and be purchase, to final collection was easy, transparent and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and we were made to feel genuinely valued as a customer. We would use them again without hesitation.
Ask for Russ. You'll be treated well. Dealer is charming and efficient
Jemca Reading
By Molesworth M
7 months 3 weeks ago
Outstanding review
Jemca Reading
By Pam
8 months 1 week ago
I visited Jemca in Reading on two occasions and had brilliant reception . Thank you very much for the lovely coffee and toy for our grandson
Super people
Jemca Reading
By Wise E
8 months 2 weeks ago
Our 15th purchase from Toyota! Jemcar Reading are simply friendly and helpful with no sales pressure. I’d highly recommend them.

Pages

Excellent service
Jemca Reading
By Elisa M.
1 month 4 weeks ago
I had an issue with a starter motor fitted by another garage that could have caused serious issues to my car but the guys at Jemca Reading have sorted it for me. Chas was amazing and very patiently explain the issue and the solution. I got given a courtesy car and I was really pleased with the overall service.
A warranty that means just that
Jemca Reading
By Brian
2 months 19 hours ago
Having had the Aygo serviced at Jemca Reading a few months back, the indicator stalk decided to stop working completely. I called Jemca and they arranged for me to drop the car in for an inspection of the fault. A call later that day confirmed the fault and the need of a new part but what was more, they would cover it under the extended warranty due to the service. This saved several hundred pounds in parts and labour. So, part replaced, car was inspected, oil topped up, wiper replaced and to top it all off, a wash and clean. Picked up next day and made to feel very welcome by all staff. Great service all round - thank you, Jemca Reading.
The service provided was absolutely excellent
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
I had my car a toyota aygo service and MOT at Jemca Reading and everything went very well. Mr Thomas Allen provided a first class service. I am so please with the service that I bought a service plan for the next 3 years.
A routine experience
Jemca Reading
By Bugsie 17
3 months 1 day ago
Yes, it all happened, but it was all a bit routine. No-one seemed deeply interested...
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Always great service
Jemca Reading
By Sue K
3 months 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced recently at Jemca Reading. It was so easy to book. My car was collected from my work car park and returned there after the service. I was kept informed of progress and costs. The car was returned to me all shiny and clean. Thank you for your professional and efficient service!
Shocking.
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
I have been a loyal customer to Toyota over the past few years with only ever experiencing minor hiccups along the way. However, more recently I had a shocking experience with Jemca Reading, I will not be using their services again and nor would I recommend. An admin error lead to the servicing team demanding more money from me and refusing the release of my car unless I handed the extra cost over. The service advisor was polite and dealt with the situation well on the day, but a member from the service team contacted me a few days after demanding the money over the phone and his tone of voice was extremely rude, I was appalled. They finally did some investigating and found Toyota was at fault. Why not do this first? They contacted my partner to apologise profusely. I'm yet to be contacted with an apology. I was the owner of the vehicle, my partner had nothing to do with the car. They also kept contacting my partner about my car even when I was available to answer my phone. His number was only ever on my file as a back up should I be unavailable. On another note, if you book an appointment to speak with the used car manager then do not expect them to turn up on time, give it 15 minutes for them to find their laptop because a colleague moved it from where it should have been. So overall, I think it's fair to say I've had poor experience more recently.
First Service wih Jemca
Jemca Reading
By Pete Jones
4 months 4 days ago
My 70,000km service + MOT went like a dream. Treated like a valued guest from start to finish, bang on for time booked and car handed back in same condition (seat and radio station) as left it - but cleaner.
Professional but friendly service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Toyota a name you can trust for reliability
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 days ago

Pages