Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 182 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 110 reviews

By Gaz
1 month 1 week ago
All I can say my time spent at this company in Reading was brilliant and all my needs were met at all times but I would ESP like to take this opportunity to thank your salesman Andrew for being a totally professional considerate and companionate person in every meeting in a word A GREAT GUY YOUR LUCKY TO HAVE HIM IN THE COMPANY you run it like a dream never had that TEN STAR TREATMENT off any other dealership IM STAYING WITH TOYOTA and I THANKYOU all great team ??????
As always a great experience would always recommend to friends and family
By Lovland S
1 month 2 weeks ago
Courteous helpful
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Pawel was excellent even spoke to my insurance company when I didn't understand something
Toyota Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I just bought third car from Toyota Jemca Reading. Excellent team working here. The service provided on highest possible level, as usual, even despite this tough COVID times.
By Mccornick G
2 months 3 days ago
Excellent servuce
By Oaklands A
2 months 3 days ago
I picked up my new car last week, very professional and attentive service even taking into account current precautions
Great Dealership
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Friendly showroom, knowledgeable staff and very safe environment.
Excellent Service
By Maiya
2 months 2 weeks ago
I brought my new car a couple weeks ago. From the moment of purchase till the handover day the sales team are friendly and delivered great customer service. I was kept updated about my order. I will definitely recommend Toyota, the cars are 100% reliable. Also I will definitely recommend Toyota C-HR HYBIRD.
Excellent service and staff
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
My 3rd brand new car bought from jemca toyota recommend them
Amazing service from Aaron peterson
By Manh vu
3 months 2 weeks ago
He was very helpful as I didn’t understand a lot and he was so patient with me! I’m very happy

Pages

Great Service experience.
By Young C
2 weeks 4 days ago
Staff very courteous and efficient as always. It is always a good experience with this garage and I couldn’t be more pleased
I always expect the best and they never fail...
By Mcleish B
2 weeks 5 days ago
I have had a Toyota for as long as I can remember. I have been using Jemca Reading for many many years and before that Jemca Bracknell and they will always go that extra mile. They have NEVER tried to sell me anything that I do not need done. They will present me with recommendations, which suits me just fine, its then up to me to accept or shop around and get the work done elsewhere, but to be honest, the level of service and their prices are very competitive and I'd never take my cars anywhere else. I would highly recommend the services team which are lead by a very good Service Manager.
Excellent service throughout
By Chana T
1 month 1 day ago
Very satisfying throughout
Super service
By Wise E
1 month 2 weeks ago
Just had our Corolla in for its first service. (It is the best car we’ve ever owned!). Jemcar contacted me before I had booked the service. It was arranged quickly over the phone and completed faster than I expected. Really friendly and nice team!
Very Happy
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I've had several Toyotas over the past few years and I have always used Jemca. They have always been extremely good.
By Bartholomew P
1 month 4 weeks ago
An excellent service all round!
By Mooney P
2 months 2 days ago
Since my car was so efficiently serviced by the Jemca, Reading Team, I have been most confident in driving my car, as we approach the winter months. I feel safe and secure in my Toyota Yaris, which is working perfectly.
Great service
By Lovegrove W
2 months 6 days ago
Very impressed with the service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago and was well pleased.
Excellent professional and friendly service
By Andy
2 months 1 week ago
Extremely satisfied, service beyond my expectations

Pages