Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 158 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 64 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 94 reviews

Excellent service and staff
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
My 3rd brand new car bought from jemca toyota recommend them
Amazing service from Aaron peterson
By Manh vu
1 week 2 days ago
He was very helpful as I didn’t understand a lot and he was so patient with me! I’m very happy
Friendly and accommodating for everyone’s needs
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 15 hours ago
Was really happy with the customer service I was shown by everybody, especially Aaron. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you everyone!
Excellent service and the car that I need
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
I absolutely love the aygo jbl it’s lovely to drive and omg what a brilliant sound system .
Fantastic Service
By Prosser S
3 weeks 6 days ago
Having recently purchased a car from Toyota Jemca, I would happy recommend anyone I know to use them. Special mention to Mohammed too, who was great throughout the whole process.
By D'souza V
1 month 1 day ago
Best Car/Service Ever!
By Kildani R
1 month 1 week ago
The car that I have now, purchased a month ago, is the third car I've driven from Toyota Jemca Reading, and I have to say, I could never be happier. The brand itself is a reliable brand, and the service is second to none. I recommend Toyota Jemca Reading to anyone who's after a reliable, high-tech, safe family car. I also recommend Ricky, the best salesman I've come across. Top service no doubt.
brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I'm very happy with the car
Great customer service
By Harrison
1 month 3 weeks ago
I found the customer consultant for Motorbility very helpful and understanding to my needs, plus everyone was friendly and made me feel safe.
I enjoyed my experience and the friendly nolagable approach of Ricky
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I already had a Rav 4

Pages

Very good service & treatment
By Granddad 62
1 week 6 days ago
I have spread the cost of my services over a service plan that is very convenient and as usual the service was carried out very efficiently.
Great service
By Danusia
2 weeks 1 day ago
I have been with Toyota for several years because I am with the fast and professional service
Service + MOT
By Cox S
3 weeks 15 hours ago
Really good experience
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
All OK until just now when I can’t seem to get out of your review. I’ve finished let me out!
Service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
I used this service 10 days ago
Great service and ready to collect earlier than expected.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 15 hours ago
Just had my car serviced and a software update as part of the recall notice. Excellent job done by Toyota Reading. Let down by the Toyota Call Centre though, so drop in and see or call the Reading people direct if you can rather than use the Call Centre.
Great service
By Osei J
1 month 1 day ago
I wasn’t satisfied with the appointment time
recent visit for yearly service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
As always first class service. Made to feel welcome, kept informed as to any problems, and felt well looked after. Why bother to go anywhere else when you can get service like this, (and the cars are very good as well)
Great service
By Smithson H
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had a service due during lockdown and Toyota contacted me to rearrange as soon as they were able to. The service booking was easy, the waiting appointment was quicker than expected and they were observing social distancing in the showroom and during my visit. It was also great value for money. Thanks very much!
Outstanding service as usual
By RS
3 months 1 week ago
Absolutely outstanding service from start to finish. I am delighted with the customer service that I continue to receive from Toyota over the last five years. Under difficult social distancing standards, everything continued in the Usual slick and efficient way. Thank you

Pages