Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased Yaris Hybrid InTech from Reading Dealership From our first visit gave us all information needed, excellent product knowledge. Answered all questions, unfailingly courteous & patient. Took delivery of our Yaris !st December. Great Dealership.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Happy during my delivery and purchase of the vehicle
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service very helpful and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Bought a new Prius and the process was very straightforward,efficient and professional
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase Very nice helpful sales person talked us although the purchase and kept us informed right up to and after collection of vehicle
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Motability We went to look at C-HR, and was so impressed with the car, but most of all SEAN CASEY great guy and great understanding of what we needed, highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The assistance and service provided by Ricky and Verity was outstanding - always helpful, pleasant to talk to and very efficient in response to any query.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very warm welcome. I was treated very well and my dream car was found by ingenuity by my sales person
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006959-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Honest, polite, helpful, supoirb service.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had two vehicles serviced the week before last and was generally very happy . The only issue I have is that whilst on occasions a lady from the general car sales area assisted by walking round the glass screen and making contact with a Service representative I also had to wait for some time to be attended to. There should be a bell or buzzer to signify ones arrival
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great Reading Jemca are great. The call centre idea to book the work is rubbish.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Car went in for a service and I had a named contact with a direct dial for the day, was kept informed throughout the day and got my car back serviced and clean.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to thank keran for all his help found the staff very helpful and polite
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent overall experience All arranged and handled professionally
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Annual service carried out
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT follow up I was contacted at the appropriate time for new tyres (at a discount) and fixing the brakes - as advised in the MOT.
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006959-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT