Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and friendly service. I bought a new car from you last week and your team were superb. Thanks
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I got my car part exchanged for a new Toyota. The procedure is smooth and efficient, no nonsense,. the service is warm, feel like being treated as a true client.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible top service Would highly recommend! I bought our first new car an Yaris design from Jemca reading end of July, salesman Sean Casey and business manager Paul Jessup were very helpful and organised, quick responses whatever we asked and everything carried out to our satisfaction. No pressure or hard sale, so pleased. thank you
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An enjoyable sales experience I spoke first to the Sales manager, Paul Jessup and he handed me over for the detailed session to one of his sales people,Tony Flood. My wife were given all the information we needed to make a buying decision in a non-patronising and non-technical way. The whole process was stress-free and enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am very satisfied so far with the overall purchasing process .The dealer is professional and the car quality and specification is up to my expectation.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Everything was easy. Went in a choose a car, given prices and sale was agreed. While waiting for my new car, I was kept informed of the progress.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I could not believe how easy the process was to buy my new C-HR - Ricky Beckles was fantastic (and i am not easy to please!) - down to earth, no stress or pressure put on me at all - i kept waiting for the process to get complicated but it just all happened as it should have. I love my car and i am so grateful to Ricky for all he has done - you are a star!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very good customer service
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006959-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Fantastic customer service by Carl
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT ALL-ROUND 1st SERVICE FITTED INTO MY SCHEDULE WITH NO PROBLEMS.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with the service..no worries at all . I use Jemca in Reading since I bought my car TOYOTA AURIS 2yrs ago and the previous owner recommend Jemca to me for the service and I never regret to have them , thank you so much Jemca you never fail me every time I need you....
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful after sales service No one cares or takes any responsibility once you've handed your money over.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them last week. Excellent follow up after booking the appointment. Easy to book and amend the booking to your convenient time.Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service This was a recall
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience I always enjoy my visits to Jemca Reading and I they enjoy the Welsh Cakes I take them.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Well structured dealer for standard service. Quick drop off car and keep me informed during the process.
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006959-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT