Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very good customer service
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Delighted with the overall service provided by Jemca. Andrew the salesman made the whole process stress free . I would highly recommend Jemca and I would certainly deal with them again.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service sean was helpful and not at all pushy
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, all small prints are explained, their business is transparent I recently purchased my car from them, good service and I'm happy with my purchase:
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service experiance This was my first New Toyota after previously using other manufactures, I can genuinly say this was the best overall new car purchase by a country mile, well done And thank you to all at Jemca Reading
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service when buying my new car Bought a new CH-R from them in March - Hannah was particularly helpful throughout the whole process.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to recommend Bought a new car through Jemca in Reading. Did what they said on the tin, was kept well informed through the process
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Streamless unpressured process Got my new car without any problems. Friendly staff. Ricky was very knowledgeable, helpful and a great ambassador for Toyota.
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006959-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Professional The staff was really helpful and very professional.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Such a good experience from booking till picking up of car. Was kept informed of progress of srvice and MOT. Will definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good personal service Thanks to Andy for his advice & assistance in getting the parts through for my recent visit for my airbag recall to tie in with the 3 years service needed at the same time. Thanks for the great coffee!!!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service at Jemca Reading Jemca Reading had a very nice staff and a very nice waiting area. Love their coffee machine.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure to visit Jemca service staff are the best I have ever dealt with. I have been a driver for 40 years and have driven a huge variety of company cars, so have dealt with many dealerships and their service centres. I'm certain that the service staff at Jemca have never been bettered. Polite, helpful, calm and informative. An example of great customer service.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, friendly service I've been with them for years
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and courteous putting the customer first I had a first annual service and reported an issue with the sat nav as well. When I took the car in I was asked about that issue and treated with respect . The courtesy car was pleasant and when I collected my own car all was fixed and I was given clear explanations of what had been done.
Date published: 2017-04-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006959-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT