Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transparent service Sean was really helpful kept it simple and your coffee is great definitely recommend to colleauges friends and family
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service I bought a new RAV4 BUSS car,which is perfect for my needs and I recommend those who are looking for good reliable and affordable car for daily usage .
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough service Went there start of sept 2017....good service.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, typical of Toyota quality After having a Toyota Corolla in the past, we were looking to update to a hybrid and being a bit apprehensive we knew that we were taking no risk getting a Toyota and we haven't been disappointed with our Yaris Icon hybrid, fantastic spec with Toyata quality shining through. Sales process informative and comfortable with the service Jemca (Sean) gave us.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jemca Reading Not pushy, laid back and very professional! David is fab and will have a joke which Is nice.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with service, member of staff who helped me was excellent,very helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab showroom Just bought my Yaris Hybrid from Ricky at Jemca Reading. He's a brilliant salesman, knows his stuff and didn't pressure me at all. I love my new car!!
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006959-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 160.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor knowledge and average service level Pro Ace. Could not program my new key. Told to go Peugeot as it's a Peugeot Expert with a Toyota badge. Peugeot laughed at me. Asked for refund of new key. Then miraculously told can now program. Eventually programmed but one original key ommitee off system because I was never told to being with me. Learnt issue the hard way when one of my drivers was stranded. Promised a call back as urgent. 3 days later had to send stroppy email then get a call back to resolve. Painful experience costing me time and money
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent: friendly and attentive service I have been using Jemca for years and have always found the people who work there to be friendly, attentive and very assiduous in finding what is required and responding promptly and efficiently.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from urgent repair I walked in off street and they were obviously busy and they were polite and professional.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great service
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall customer service excellent....but Using the website isn't intuitive enough for older people. For example, initially I could not see a "Finish/Close" button for this form. The "Post Review" sign at the bottom isn't enclosed in a 'box' or 'button' and is just left hanging there..It did become obvious to me after a short while and a cup of tea, and passing my mouse over it revealed the button, and I was able to escape to the real world again.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Fantastic customer service by Carl
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT ALL-ROUND 1st SERVICE FITTED INTO MY SCHEDULE WITH NO PROBLEMS.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with the service..no worries at all . I use Jemca in Reading since I bought my car TOYOTA AURIS 2yrs ago and the previous owner recommend Jemca to me for the service and I never regret to have them , thank you so much Jemca you never fail me every time I need you....
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006959-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 216.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT